Item added to your cart.

Anjunabeats Worldwide 08
Oliver Smith
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 3, 2018

The Anjunabeats Worldwide compilation series has brought us extended musical journeys from the minds of Mat Zo, Arty, ilan Bluestone, Jason Ross, Grum and more.

With his star burning brighter than ever, it’s time for Oliver Smith, the label’s first signing, to take control.

Featuring 18 exclusive tracks, our latest Worldwide adventure showcases the full breadth and range of Oliver Smith, including 9 exclusive originals, a collaboration with Above & Beyond Acoustic vocalist Natalie Holmes and the revival of his deep alias, Meramek. Worldwide 08 also welcomes Audien and Mat Zo back to their ancestral home at Anjunabeats plus new contributions from label stalwarts Kyau & Albert and Nitrous Oxide. 2018 heavy-hitters ilan Bluestone, Sunny Lax, Genix and Spencer Brown complete the journey in emphatic fashion.

Tickets are on-sale now for Oliver Smith’s Anjunabeats Worldwide 08 tour

Click to view other releases in this series

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Lovingly (Meramek Remix) Oliver Smith feat. Amy J Pryce 4:40 Buy

    Lovingly (Meramek Remix)

  2. 2 Foundation Oliver Smith 4:06 Buy


  3. 3 Will We Remain? (Spencer Brown Remix) ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi feat. EL Waves 4:05 Buy

    Will We Remain? (Spencer Brown Remix)

  4. 4 Tube Hearts Kyau & Albert 3:18 Buy

    Tube Hearts

  5. 5 Meaning Lost All Words Mat Zo 5:20 Buy

    Meaning Lost All Words

  6. 6 I Know Oliver Smith 5:19 Buy

    I Know

  7. 7 Freefall Oliver Smith 4:02 Buy


  8. 8 Higher Audien feat. Cecilia Gault 4:20 Buy


  9. 9 Follow Me Oliver Smith 4:30 Buy

    Follow Me

  10. 10 Java Oliver Smith 5:29 Buy


Show All Tracks 17

Oliver Smith

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences