Item added to your cart.

First Landing (Remixed)
Moon Boots
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 17, 2018

Having accumulated over 13 million streams and garnering global support from the likes of BBC Radio 1, SiriusXM, Triple J, DJ Mag and Mixmag, Moon Boots’ ambitious 2017 10 track LP ‘First Landing’ cemented the Brooklyn-native as a naturally gifted collaborator, songwriter, and producer.

One year on, we are treated to ‘First Landing (Remixed)’ - a must-hear collection of remixes from the global music scene’s most exciting names. Featuring reinterpretations from the likes of Mylo, Fort Romeau, Nick Monaco, Lifelike, and many more, ‘First Landing (Remixed)’ is an unprecedented culmination of raw international talent, full of vivacious dance flavours and first-grade production.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Fortune Teller (Baltra Remix - Edit) Moon Boots feat. Kona 4:14 Buy
  2. 2 Keep The Faith (Lifelike Remix) Moon Boots feat. Nic Hanson 4:52 Buy
  3. 3 First Landing (Rex The Dog Remix - Edit) Moon Boots 4:30 Buy
  4. 4 Never Get To You (Cassian Remix - Edit) Moon Boots feat. Antony & Cleopatra 4:03 Buy
  5. 5 Power (Mylo Remix) Moon Boots feat. Black Gatsby 5:21 Buy
  6. 6 I Want Your Attention (Kiwi Remix - Edit) Moon Boots feat. Fiora 4:41 Buy
  7. 7 Utopia (Nick Monaco Remix - Edit) Moon Boots feat. Janelle Kroll 3:47 Buy
  8. 8 Tear My Heart (Marquis Hawkes Remix - Edit) Moon Boots feat. Lulu James 3:51 Buy
  9. 9 The Life Aquatic (Throwing Snow Remix) Moon Boots 4:54 Buy
  10. 10 Red Sky (Fort Romeau Remix - Edit) Moon Boots 4:34 Buy
Show All Tracks 17

Moon Boots

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences