Item added to your cart.

Stream of Consciousness EP pt. 1
Spencer Brown
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 18, 2020

Womaa included between SF to Berlin / Foggy August as a special vinyl-only edit

Released to much fanfare earlier in 2020, San Francisco’s Spencer Brown made a highly anticipated return to our label with his second mix album, ’Stream of Consciousness’. Featuring a selection of original material, written over the past five years and crafted into an all-encompassing singular journey, the mix album serves as an extensive insight into Spencer’s creative world, blurring his signature progressive sound with influences from deep house, trance and techno.

In the first of two companion EPs to the mix album, Spencer now presents five of the tracks that formed his ’Stream of Consciousness’ in an unmixed, full-length format. Among the highlights to emerge in this release are fan favourites ‘Lose You’ and ‘Foggy August’ (produced with Qrion), and his collaborations with Marsh (‘Pursuance’) and Ben Böhmer (’SF to Berlin’).

Spencer Brown’s ’Stream of Consciousness’ arrives as limited edition 2x12” vinyl on April 8, featuring fully unmixed and DJ-friendly versions of all twelve tracks from the album. The vinyl is available to order now from the Anjuna Music Store.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Pursuance (Original Mix) Spencer Brown & Marsh 7:20 Buy

    Pursuance (Original Mix)

  2. 2 SF to Berlin (Original Mix) Spencer Brown & Ben Böhmer 6:32 Buy

    SF to Berlin (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Foggy August (Original Mix) Spencer Brown & Qrion 6:38 Buy

    Foggy August (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Lose You (Original Mix) Spencer Brown 6:09 Buy

    Lose You (Original Mix)

  5. 5 LA ID (Original Mix) Spencer Brown & Liam Hathaway 6:44 Buy

    LA ID (Original Mix)

  6. 6 LA ID (Edit) Spencer Brown & Liam Hathaway 4:05 Buy

    LA ID (Edit)

Spencer Brown

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences