Item added to your cart.

Anjunadeep pres. Reflections Vol. 1
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 5, 2020
  • Vinyl 1×LP

    Sold out

    Vinyl LP with printed inner sleeve.

    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC


    Includes bonus vinyl-only track - Hiatus 'Distancer'

  • Poster A2 Poster

    Sold out

    Limited Edition Anjunadeep 500 Poster

    Read More


    Limited Edition Anjunadeep 500 Poster printed on high quality uncoated paper stock. Includes the name of every artist to have released on Anjunadeep to date.

Anjunadeep, the label that introduced Lane 8, Dusky, Yotto, Cubicolor, Ben Böhmer and Eli & Fur to the world, have announced a new compilation series: 'Reflections'. Marking the label's 500th release, 'Reflections Vol. 1' is a collection of downtempo and ambient electronica from label stars like Yotto and Lane 8, breakout talent like Qrion and Nox Vahn and new faces like PBSR, Kitput and Vár Sofandi.

Label boss James Grant explains: "electronica and chillout were what first got me into electronic music and so it's a very natural evolution for Anjunadeep to be expanding further in that direction via this new series."

The compilation's first single, 'It's All Over', is from Sapporo-born, San Francisco-based producer Qrion. Touted as one of the world's best up-and-coming artists by Mixmag, she's landed major support slots for the likes of deadmau5, Tourist, and Porter Robinson. An eclectic selector and producer, ambient music has always been one of her passions. 'It's All Over' is out now.

'Reflections Vol. 1' also features an exclusive, piano-led piece from Yotto ('Maggio'), the long-awaited full release of two Anjunadeep rarities (Lane 8's 'Apes & Children' and Croquet Club's 'Slow Mo') and label debuts from Germany's Kitput, London's PBSR and Finland's Vár Sofandi.

'Reflections Vol. 1' is also available on a limited run of 500 12" vinyl, with a bonus track - Hiatus - 'Distancer'!

Bundle products will ship separately.

Vinyl Tracklist

A1. Nox Vahn feat. Mimi Page - Dream Of Love (Anjunadeep 11 Extended Mix)
A2. Yotto - Maggio
A3. Lane 8 - Apes & Children
A4. boerd & Rondo Mo - Ready
A5. Qrion - It's All Over
B1. Hiatus - Distancer
B2. Kitput - Streichholz
B3. Croquet Club - Slow Mo
B4. PBSR - Island
B5. Vár Sofandi - Move Dust Through The Light (Extended Mix)

Please note: physical product shipping dates are approximate and subject to change due to COVID-19. Thank you for understanding.

Click to view other releases in this series

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Dream Of Love (Anjunadeep 11 Mix) Nox Vahn feat. Mimi Page 6:04 Buy

    Dream Of Love (Anjunadeep 11 Mix)

  2. 2 Maggio Yotto 3:12 Buy


  3. 3 Apes & Children Lane 8 4:16 Buy

    Apes & Children

  4. 4 Ready boerd & Rondo Mo 3:59 Buy


  5. 5 It's All Over Qrion 4:10 Buy

    It's All Over

  6. 6 Streichholz Kitput 3:37 Buy


  7. 7 Slow Mo Croquet Club 3:27 Buy

    Slow Mo

  8. 8 Island PBSR 3:32 Buy


  9. 9 Move Dust Through The Light Vár Sofandi 5:08 Buy

    Move Dust Through The Light

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences