Item added to your cart.

Don't Bite
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 4, 2021

Anjunadeep, the A&R hotbed that ignited the careers of label legends Lane 8, Yotto and Dusky, now present the second instalment of their new ‘Reflections’ compilation series. Following the inaugural volume in October, ‘Reflections Vol.2’ is a collection of downtempo and electronica from label favourites Jody Wisternoff, Kidnap, Croquet Club, Martin Roth and Luttrell, along with rising talents Luigi Sambuy, Lycoriscoris, Tryst and Dotmaka.

The compilation’s first single ‘Don’t Bite’ is from REVE D’ELLE, the new musical endeavour from Fur Skillman (Eli & Fur), and TÂCHES. Both tallying up a long string of successes with their independent projects, including support from BBC Radio 1’s Annie Mac, Danny Howard and Annie Nightingale, the fusion of her mystifying songwriting and his eclectic production style creates music quite unlike the music they make separately.

The debut single from REVE D’ELLE, “‘Don’t Bite’ is an ode to the vulnerability we are often afraid to show in love”. ‘Don’t Bite’ is out now.

‘Reflections Vol. 2’ also features the long-awaited full release of Croquet Club’s Anjunadeep 09 highlight ‘Night Lights’, exclusive piano-led contributions from fan favourites Martin Roth and Luttrell and label debuts from UK duo Tryst and Dotmaka.

‘Reflections Vol. 2’ is available to pre-order now.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Don't Bite REVE D’ELLE & TÂCHES 3:28 Buy

    Don't Bite

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences