Item added to your cart.

Run Away
Ben Böhmer & Tinlicker feat. Felix Raphael
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 20, 2021

Two of Anjunadeep’s most revered artists, Germany’s Ben Böhmer and Dutch duo Tinlicker a.k.a Jordi van Achthoven and Micha Heyboer join forces for a long overdue collaboration on ‘Run Away’. Featuring vocals from hotly tipped Berlin newcomer Felix Raphael, ‘Run Away’ marks the producers’ debut collaboration following a successful 12 months for both acts. 2020 saw Ben join the likes of Nina Kraviz, Maceo Plex and Kölsch with a live performance for Cercle; taking to the skies aboard a hot air balloon above Cappadocia in Turkey and amassing over 6 million streams to date. While Tinlicker topped the Beatport 100 chart with their rework of Robert Miles’ dance classic ‘Children’, racking up over a million streams with widespread support from BBC Radio 1, SiriusXM, Armin van Buuren and Oliver Heldens.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Run Away 4:22 Buy

    Run Away

  2. 2 Run Away (Extended Mix) 5:53 Buy

    Run Away (Extended Mix)

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences