Item added to your cart.

Daniel Kandi Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats
Daniel Kandi
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 25, 2021

Born and bred in London, Anjunabeats started life as a university project in the year 2000. Today, Anjunabeats is one of the world’s best-loved dance labels. Over 700 releases spanning two decades wear the iconic Anjuna ‘A’.

To celebrate, they’ve opened the vault for a handpicked group of artists from the label’s 20-year history. Each artist will sift through thousands of hours of music to create a definitive, mix of their all-time favourite Anjunabeats releases.

On March 25, Daniel Kandi delivers the 20th mix in the ’20 Years Of Anjunabeats’ series.

"Since we started this series of celebration mixes, one name has kept cropping up in the comment section: Daniel Kandi.

If you were at an Anjunabeats event anytime between the years 2005 and 2012, you'd have lost some time drenched in the euphoric and uplifting sound of Daniel Kandi. His records are seemingly designed to evoke the widest of smiles. Perhaps it's fond memories of 'Child' and 'Venice Beach' or of sweaty sing-a-longs to Daniel's peak-time reworks of songs like 'On A Good Day' and 'Can't Sleep' that spurred demand for a 20 Years mix. Well, here it is.

Dan's selection features a previously unreleased remix of 'Sun In Your Eyes' and plenty of blissed out trance bangers from the archive. Eyes closed, hands in the air stuff.” - Above & Beyond

Daniel Kandi Presents: 20 Years Of Anjunabeats is available worldwide on March 25.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 The Lost (Mixed) Mat Zo 7:16
  2. 2 Safe (Wherever You Are) (Rank 1 Remix (Mixed)) Velvetine 3:52
  3. 3 43+86=129 (Mixed) ilan Bluestone & Sunny Lax 3:37
  4. 4 Eternal Reminiscence (Oliver Smith Remix (Mixed)) Boom Jinx feat. Key 5:18
  5. 5 Venice Beach (Mixed) Daniel Kandi 5:03
  6. 6 Aria Epica (Bart Claessen Remix (Mixed)) Signalrunners 6:18
  7. 7 Breathe (Mixed) Daniel Kandi 7:39
  8. 8 Needs To Feel (Mixed) Super8 & Tab 5:43
  9. 9 Sunrise (Volume Six Edit (Mixed)) Boom Jinx & Oliver Smith 5:57
  10. 10 Make Me Believe (Original Rise Mix (Mixed)) Daniel Kandi 4:30
Show All Tracks 51

Daniel Kandi

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences