Item added to your cart.

Lost Gravity EP
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 14, 2021

Tinlicker return to Anjunadeep with their ‘Lost Gravity EP’, a four-track club EP that calls back to their uplifting progressive roots. Jordi Van Achthoven and Micha Heyboer have been busy since the acclaimed ’Sleepwalker EP’ (their last standalone release on the label). The last year has seen the pair land a Beatport #1 with their edit of Robert Miles’ ‘Children’, release two collaborations with Ben Böhmer, and accrue tens of millions of plays on their 2017 track ‘Because You Move Me’.

From the rapturous builds of ‘Past Life’ to the hefty bass-driven title track, the ‘Lost Gravity EP’ is a statement release that reaffirms the duo as leaders of progressive and melodic house, championed by the likes of global tastemakers such Tiesto, Diplo, Oliver Heldens, Armin Van Buuren, and Lane 8.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Lost Gravity 5:05 Buy

    Lost Gravity

  2. 2 Past Life 3:37 Buy

    Past Life

  3. 3 Watching Over You 4:09 Buy

    Watching Over You

  4. 4 Compound 4:27 Buy


  5. 5 Lost Gravity (Extended Mix) 6:07 Buy

    Lost Gravity (Extended Mix)

  6. 6 Past Life (Extended Mix) 5:40 Buy

    Past Life (Extended Mix)

  7. 7 Watching Over You (Extended Mix) 6:29 Buy

    Watching Over You (Extended Mix)

  8. 8 Compound (Extended Mix) 6:58 Buy

    Compound (Extended Mix)


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences