Item added to your cart.

Nightwhisper (Chill Mix)
Jody Wisternoff & James Grant
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 21, 2021

Anjunadeep presents the third instalment of the ‘Reflections’ compilation series. Following the success of the first two volumes, which have won high praise from the likes of SiriusXM, BBC Radio 1 and Mixmag, ‘Reflections Vol. 3’ is a collection of ambient and downtempo electronica from label favourites Jody Wisternoff, Martin Roth and CRi and contributions from Öona Dahl, PBSR, Stillhead and rising stars Olan, Nourey, Nikola Melnikov and Vár Sofandi.

The compilation's first single comes courtesy of Anjunadeep stalwart Jody Wisternoff and label boss James Grant, who have created an exclusive chill mix of their modern catalogue classic, ‘Nightwhisper’. One of Anjunadeep’s biggest moments in recent years, the original is the title track lifted from Jody’s latest studio album, which reached #1 in the iTunes Dance charts, and has accumulated over 13 million streams to date.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Nightwhisper (Chill Mix) 4:00 Buy

    Nightwhisper (Chill Mix)

Jody Wisternoff & James Grant

View More

Jody Wisternoff & James Grant

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences