Item added to your cart.

Warning Signs (The Remixes)
Alan Fitzpatrick & Lawrence Hart
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 20, 2021

Earlier this year, emotive imprint Anjunadeep welcomed We Are The Brave label boss Alan Fitzpatrick to the fold with his single ‘Warning Signs’. A deviation from his typical sound, the track saw Fitzpatrick experiment with deeper and more soulful influences from across electronica, breakbeat, dub and house. The result was a track that sits comfortably among the soulful Anjunadeep catalogue.

The track was followed by a standout remix from GRAMMY-nominated duo, CamelPhat, who took an eclectic approach to reworking ‘Warning Signs’. Having collaborated and remixed some of the biggest names in modern music, such as London Grammar, Foals’ Yannis Philippakis and Cristoph; CamelPhat have become one of the world’s most sought-after electronic acts.

‘The Remixes’ package, out in July, features a new remix from Italian-born, Berlin-based duo, Mind Against. Stalwarts of Tale Of Us’ Afterlife label, the pair’s techno roots and flair for seamlessly mixing gentle percussion with vibrant synths makes for an emotive and stirring rework.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Warning Signs (Mind Against Remix) 4:00 Buy

    Warning Signs (Mind Against Remix)

  2. 2 Warning Signs (CamelPhat Remix) 3:14 Buy

    Warning Signs (CamelPhat Remix)

  3. 3 Warning Signs 4:01 Buy

    Warning Signs

  4. 4 Warning Signs (Mind Against Extended Mix) 6:26 Buy

    Warning Signs (Mind Against Extended Mix)

  5. 5 Warning Signs (CamelPhat Extended Mix) 7:27 Buy

    Warning Signs (CamelPhat Extended Mix)

  6. 6 Warning Signs (Extended Mix) 5:51 Buy

    Warning Signs (Extended Mix)

Alan Fitzpatrick & Lawrence Hart

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences