Item added to your cart.

Anjunadeep 13
James Grant & Jody Wisternoff
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 25, 2022


Select bundle
  • Anjunadeep 13 + 1 other Anjunadeep Volume & Anjunadeep 13 Poster Bundle:

    Sold out
    • Anjunadeep 13 CD, 2×CD

    • Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Anjunadeep 13 Poster Poster, A2 Poster A2 200gsm poster

    • Select option
    • + WAV / FLAC
    • Purchase Anjunadeep 13 and get a second, classic Anjunadeep volume at a discounted rate.
    • Includes Anjunadeep 13 poster

    Available: May 13, 2022

  • CD 2×CD

    Sold out
    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC


    • 2xCD held in plastic-free clamshell box
    • Each CD housed in printed wallet
    • Includes printed booklet
    • WAV/FLAC download included

Showcasing the future sound of Anjunadeep, prolific Bristolian DJ Jody Wisternoff and label co-founder and A&R James Grant share their ninth mixed compilation together - ‘Anjunadeep 13 Mixed by Jody Wisternoff & James Grant’.

Anjunadeep, is the renowned UK label responsible for breaking acts like Lane 8, Dusky, Yotto, Ben Böhmer and Eli & Fur.

Ever since the inaugural ‘Anjunadeep 01’ in 2009, the compilation series has been a launchpad for the next generation of electronic artists.

Anjunadeep 13 sets the label’s agenda for 2022 with new and exclusive tracks across two meticulously crafted mixes. There’s label favourites Tinlicker, Lane 8, Ben Böhmer and Cubicolor, alongside rising stars such as Icarus, Bantwanas and São Miguel . This year, Jody and James are pleased to introduce Nicky Elisabeth, Steve Weston and Mona Vale, who all make their label debut on Anjunadeep 13.

Out now, ‘Pursuit Of Happiness’, a collaboration between Jody, James and British producer MXV - a taste of what is to come from Anjunadeep 13.

“Jody and I have been spoilt for choice compiling Anjunadeep 13. Our growing label family have been on fire lately, with more amazing music than ever in the release schedule and a tantalising wave of new talent coming through. We’re delighted to have them all on board, and to showcase their music in the mix.” - James Grant

Established in 2005 by GRAMMY award nominated electronic trio Above & Beyond and James Grant, Anjunadeep has evolved into one of electronic music’s leading independent labels, with over 600 releases under its belt, an international community of fans, and a reputation for unmissable parties in over 15 countries.

Click to view other releases in this series

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Ashes (Mixed) Michael FK 2:55
  2. 2 Not Going Back (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant's Anjunadeep 13 Remix (Mixed)) P.O.S 1:02
  3. 3 Pursuit Of Happiness (Mixed) MXV, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant 2:36
  4. 4 SpaceTime (Mixed) Braxton, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant 3:24
  5. 5 Summer & Smoke (Mixed) Cubicolor 5:33
  6. 6 (Don't) Wake Me Up (Anjunadeep 13 Interlude Edit (Mixed)) Braxton 1:42
  7. 7 Absolute (Mixed) Promnite 3:08
  8. 8 Tree (Mixed) Nõpi 4:11
  9. 9 A Different Life (Mixed) Nordfold 3:40
  10. 10 Muse Of Mine (Mixed) Westseven & Ross Farren 4:47
Show All Tracks 42

James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences