Item added to your cart.

Stick By This (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 1, 2022
  • Vinyl 3×LP

    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC


    • First ever vinyl release of this iconic Dusky album
    • 3xLP light grey vinyl
    • Housed in a triple gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves
    • WAV/FLAC download included

In 2011 London duo Nick Harriman and Alfie Granger-Howell, aka Dusky, released their debut album ‘Stick By This’. The LP, released on UK independent label Anjunadeep, won acclaim from Resident Advisor, DJ Mag and Mixmag, who described it as “deep, soulful, swooning house”. Pete Tong crowned ‘Stick By This’ as “one of the albums of the year”, and it went on to kick-start Dusky’s rise to the top of the UK underground.

Marking a decade since it’s release, ‘Stick By This’ is being re-issued as a deluxe 10th anniversary edition, with a first ever vinyl pressing on a 3x12” colour vinyl. The deluxe album also sees two new remixes from the legendary Matthew Herbert and exciting Russian artist Maruwa, alongside an existing remix from Midland.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Silence Never Heard Dusky 2:51 Buy

    Silence Never Heard

  2. 2 Lost In You Dusky feat. Janai 5:15 Buy

    Lost In You

  3. 3 Stick By This Dusky 5:50 Buy

    Stick By This

  4. 4 Plastique Dusky 4:11 Buy


  5. 5 I'm Running Dusky feat. Soloman 5:43 Buy

    I'm Running

  6. 6 Falling Dusky 6:59 Buy


  7. 7 Grain Dusky 4:05 Buy


  8. 8 Lost Highway Dusky 6:46 Buy

    Lost Highway

  9. 9 Mr Miyagi Dusky 4:51 Buy

    Mr Miyagi

  10. 10 Thoughts & Motions Dusky 4:39 Buy

    Thoughts & Motions

Show All Tracks 24


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences