Item added to your cart.

SpaceTime EP
Display Artist
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 30, 2022

Brighton-based DJ and producer Braxton returns to Anjunadeep with his three-track EP ‘SpaceTime’.

Since his debut on Anjunadeep with ‘When The Sun Goes Down’, Braxton has been steadily earning a reputation in the dance scene as a formidable producer, with a number of solo production including his recent release with Lauren L’aimaint ‘Holding On’, and remixes for the likes of RÜFÜS DU SOL, Tourist and Grades that have won him support from BBC Radio 1 and Sirius XM.

A fan favourite from the label’s flagship compilation Anjunadeep 13, Braxton teams up with Jody Wisternoff & James Grant on ‘SpaceTime’, featuring vocals from Ursula Rucker. ‘The River’ features a bold bass and lush pads whilst EP closer ‘(Don’t) Wake Me Up’ leads with break beat drums characterstic to Braxton’s sound. Braxton’s latest EP demonstrates why he’s been supported by Eelke Kleijn, Sasha and Eli & Fur.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 SpaceTime 3:23 Buy


  2. 2 The River 3:29 Buy

    The River

  3. 3 (Don't) Wake Me Up 3:40 Buy

    (Don't) Wake Me Up

  4. 4 SpaceTime (Extended Mix) 5:12 Buy

    SpaceTime (Extended Mix)

  5. 5 The River (Extended Mix) 5:57 Buy

    The River (Extended Mix)

  6. 6 (Don't) Wake Me Up (Extended Mix) 6:07 Buy

    (Don't) Wake Me Up (Extended Mix)


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences