Item added to your cart.

002 EP
Display Artist
São Miguel
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 20, 2022

2021 saw the introduction of the enigmatic artist known as São Miguel with the single ‘Hope In Balance’ and ‘001 EP’.

The collaboration with LA-born vocalist Sebastian Reynoso was championed by the likes of TOKiMONSTA, Kidnap, Lane 8, and Dosem, and supported by industry stalwarts such as Resident Advisor, Dim Mak, and Monstercat. ‘Hope In Balance’ also saw a remix from Jody Wisternoff & James Grant, which featured on Anjunadeep 13.

Now, São Miguel releases ‘002 EP’, a four-track continuation of his distinctive sound that borrows from melodic techno and progressive house. Exemplified in opening track ‘Heart Anxious’, São Miguel’s ‘002 EP’ is a gripping array of twisting lead synths and melancholic vocal chops that are bound to fill club dance floors this summer.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Heart Anxious 5:20 Buy

    Heart Anxious

  2. 2 I Feel Loved 6:24 Buy

    I Feel Loved

  3. 3 My Alchemy Love 4:54 Buy

    My Alchemy Love

  4. 4 Sophie 7:37 Buy


São Miguel

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences