El artículo se ha añadido a la cesta

Finalizar compra
A Radiant Sign
Nils Hoffmann
Catalogue Number
Release Date
2 septiembre 2022
  • Vinilo 2×LP

    Reservar $27.99

    2xLP Transparent Vinyl

    Leer más
    • + WAV / FLAC


    • 2xLP housed in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves
    • Transparent Vinyl
    • WAV/FLAC download included
    • Manufactured using a new ground-breaking pressing process using 60% less energy than traditional vinyl production methods
    • Fully recyclable
    • Please note: Due to global supply chain issues, delays at vinyl pressing plants are common. Please be aware that your order may ship at date later than advertised.

    fecha estimada de lanzamiento: 31 marzo 2023

One of the most exciting up-and-coming electronic artists, Nils Hoffmann returns to Anjunadeep with the release of his sophomore album 'A Radiant Sign'.

Drawing inspiration from artists including Rüfüs du Sol, Olafur Arnalds and Stephan Bodzin, the Berlin-based producer showcases his delectable melodic house productions over the 13 tracks of 'A Radiant Sign'. From the intertwining synths in 'Let Me Go', to the hard hitting drums in 'Tiderays', and the ambient textures in 'A Radiant Sign', Nils blends meticulously crafted electronic elements, with vocals and organic sounds throughout.

'A Radiant Sign' features collaborations with talented vocalist and songwriters including electronic duo TENDER, South-African vocalist Julia Church, singer-songwriter Panama, songstress Gordi, London artist bailey, 'Breathing' vocalist Malou, UK duo Hi Frisco, and composer and producer Niklas Paschburg.

Lista de pistas digitales

  1. 1 A Radiant Sign 2:49 Comprar

    A Radiant Sign

  2. 2 Afterglow 3:26 Comprar


  3. 3 Let Me Go 3:10 Comprar

    Let Me Go

  4. 4 Far Behind 3:54 Comprar

    Far Behind

  5. 5 Tiderays 3:40 Comprar


  6. 6 Silhouettes 2:15 Comprar


  7. 7 Guiding Light 3:33 Comprar

    Guiding Light

  8. 8 9 Days 3:57 Comprar

    9 Days

  9. 9 About You 3:52 Comprar

    About You

  10. 10 Reflections 4:01 Comprar


  11. 11 Immunity 3:36 Comprar


  12. 12 No One Else 3:26 Comprar

    No One Else

  13. 13 I Won't Be Running 4:45 Comprar

    I Won't Be Running

Nils Hoffmann

--:-- --:--

Preferencias de cookies

Este sitio utiliza cookies. Para obtener más información, lee nuestra política de cookies. Política de cookies

Permitir todo
Administrar preferencias de consentimiento