Articolo aggiunto al carrello.

Procedi con il pagamento
A Radiant Sign
Display Artist
Nils Hoffmann
Catalogue Number
Release Date
2 settembre 2022
  • Vinile 2×LP


    2xLP Transparent Vinyl

    Continua a leggere
    • + WAV / FLAC


    • 2xLP housed in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves
    • Transparent Vinyl
    • WAV/FLAC download included
    • Manufactured using a new ground-breaking pressing process using 60% less energy than traditional vinyl production methods
    • Fully recyclable

One of the most exciting up-and-coming electronic artists, Nils Hoffmann returns to Anjunadeep with the release of his sophomore album 'A Radiant Sign'.

Drawing inspiration from artists including Rüfüs du Sol, Olafur Arnalds and Stephan Bodzin, the Berlin-based producer showcases his delectable melodic house productions over the 13 tracks of 'A Radiant Sign'. From the intertwining synths in 'Let Me Go', to the hard hitting drums in 'Tiderays', and the ambient textures in 'A Radiant Sign', Nils blends meticulously crafted electronic elements, with vocals and organic sounds throughout.

'A Radiant Sign' features collaborations with talented vocalist and songwriters including electronic duo TENDER, South-African vocalist Julia Church, singer-songwriter Panama, songstress Gordi, London artist bailey, 'Breathing' vocalist Malou, UK duo Hi Frisco, and composer and producer Niklas Paschburg.

Lista dei brani digitali

  1. 1 A Radiant Sign 2:49 Acquista

    A Radiant Sign

  2. 2 Afterglow 3:26 Acquista


  3. 3 Let Me Go 3:10 Acquista

    Let Me Go

  4. 4 Far Behind 3:54 Acquista

    Far Behind

  5. 5 Tiderays 3:40 Acquista


  6. 6 Silhouettes 2:15 Acquista


  7. 7 Guiding Light 3:33 Acquista

    Guiding Light

  8. 8 9 Days 3:57 Acquista

    9 Days

  9. 9 About You 3:52 Acquista

    About You

  10. 10 Reflections 4:01 Acquista


  11. 11 Immunity 3:36 Acquista


  12. 12 No One Else 3:26 Acquista

    No One Else

  13. 13 I Won't Be Running 4:45 Acquista

    I Won't Be Running

Nils Hoffmann

--:-- --:--

Impostazioni della privacy

Questo sito utilizza i cookie. Per informazioni, leggi la nostra politica sui cookie. Politica sui cookie

Permetti tutto
Gestisci le preferenze sul consenso