Item adicionado ao seu cesto.

A Radiant Sign
Nils Hoffmann
Catalogue Number
Release Date
2 setembro 2022
  • Vinil 2×LP

    Pré-encomenda $27.99

    2xLP Transparent Vinyl

    Ler Mais
    • + WAV / FLAC
    • 2xLP housed in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves
    • Transparent Vinyl
    • WAV/FLAC download included
    • Manufactured using a new ground-breaking pressing process using 60% less energy than traditional vinyl production methods
    • Fully recyclable
    • Please note: Due to global supply chain issues, delays at vinyl pressing plants are common. Please be aware that your order may ship at date later than advertised.

    Data Prevista de Lançamento: 31 março 2023

One of the most exciting up-and-coming electronic artists, Nils Hoffmann returns to Anjunadeep with the release of his sophomore album 'A Radiant Sign'.

Drawing inspiration from artists including Rüfüs du Sol, Olafur Arnalds and Stephan Bodzin, the Berlin-based producer showcases his delectable melodic house productions over the 13 tracks of 'A Radiant Sign'. From the intertwining synths in 'Let Me Go', to the hard hitting drums in 'Tiderays', and the ambient textures in 'A Radiant Sign', Nils blends meticulously crafted electronic elements, with vocals and organic sounds throughout.

'A Radiant Sign' features collaborations with talented vocalist and songwriters including electronic duo TENDER, South-African vocalist Julia Church, singer-songwriter Panama, songstress Gordi, London artist bailey, 'Breathing' vocalist Malou, UK duo Hi Frisco, and composer and producer Niklas Paschburg.

Lista de Faixas Digitais

  1. 1 A Radiant Sign Nils Hoffmann & Niklas Paschburg 2:49 Comprar

    A Radiant Sign

  2. 2 Afterglow Nils Hoffmann 3:26 Comprar


  3. 3 Let Me Go Nils Hoffmann feat. TENDER 3:10 Comprar

    Let Me Go

  4. 4 Far Behind Nils Hoffmann feat. Panama 3:54 Comprar

    Far Behind

  5. 5 Tiderays Nils Hoffmann 3:40 Comprar


  6. 6 Silhouettes Nils Hoffmann 2:15 Comprar


  7. 7 Guiding Light Nils Hoffmann feat. Hi Frisco 3:33 Comprar

    Guiding Light

  8. 8 9 Days Nils Hoffmann feat. Julia Church 3:57 Comprar

    9 Days

  9. 9 About You Nils Hoffmann feat. Malou 3:52 Comprar

    About You

  10. 10 Reflections Nils Hoffmann 4:01 Comprar


  11. 11 Immunity Nils Hoffmann 3:36 Comprar


  12. 12 No One Else Nils Hoffmann feat. Gordi 3:26 Comprar

    No One Else

  13. 13 I Won't Be Running Nils Hoffmann feat. bailey 4:45 Comprar

    I Won't Be Running

Nils Hoffmann

--:-- --:--

Configurações de Privacidade

Este site utiliza cookies. Para obter informações, leia a nossa política de cookies. Política de cookies.

Permitir Todos
Gerir as Preferências de Consentimento