Item added to your cart.

Anjunabeats Rising 15
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 1, 2022

The Anjunabeats Rising EP series returns for its 15th instalment, featuring new music from Avenue One, Damate and Taygeto.

Over the last two decades, Above & Beyond’s Anjunabeats label has launched the careers of some of the most respected names in electronic music: Andrew Bayer, ARTY, Audien, ilan Bluestone, Seven Lions and Mat Zo, to name just a few. In January 2021, the label launched Anjunabeats Rising: a new EP series highlighting the next generation of producers and championing emerging artists from around the world.

Anjunabeats Rising introduced over 40 new acts to the label during 2021, including GVN, Alex Sonata & TheRio, Naz, Stephen Kirkwood, HRRTZ, Bexxie and more. After a brief hiatus, the series now returns.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Upstairs Terrace Avenue One 3:28 Buy

    Upstairs Terrace

  2. 2 Eternity Damate 4:07 Buy


  3. 3 Borealis Taygeto 3:33 Buy


  4. 4 Upstairs Terrace (Extended Mix) Avenue One 6:17 Buy

    Upstairs Terrace (Extended Mix)

  5. 5 Eternity (Extended Mix) Damate 6:29 Buy

    Eternity (Extended Mix)

  6. 6 Borealis (Extended Mix) Taygeto 5:18 Buy

    Borealis (Extended Mix)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences