Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Sometime Not Now
Display Artist
Catalogue Number
Release Date
28 octobre 2022
  • 'Sometime Not Now' & 'Hardly A Day, Hardly A Night' Vinyl Bundle:

    • Sometime Not Now Vinyle, 2×LP 2xLP Vinyl with Booklet

    • Hardly A Day, Hardly A Night Vinyle, 2×LP, Limited Edition 2xLP Vinyl with Booklet

    • + WAV / FLAC
    • Includes 'Sometime Not Now' and Cubicolor's 2020 release 'Hardly A Day, Hardly A Night' on vinyl.
    • WAV download also included

    Disponible: 3 mars 2023

  • Vinyle 2×LP


    2xLP Vinyl with Booklet

    Lire la suite
    • + WAV / FLAC


    • 2xLP housed in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves
    • Bonus lyric booklet included
    • WAV/FLAC download included
    • Manufactured using a new ground-breaking pressing process using 60% less energy than traditional vinyl production methods
    • Fully recyclable

Sensational British/Dutch trio Cubicolor announce their forthcoming album ‘Sometime Not Now’.

Cubicolor are a British/Dutch three piece that lie somewhere in between the electronic and indie genre, consisting of Ariaan, Peter and Tim hailing from notably different backgrounds, all with very successful previous musical experiences behind them. A powerful sense of cohesion is at the very core of Cubicolor, with each member of the group bringing equal measures of musical knowledge. Together, their collective expertise provides an extra sense of perspective, talent and inspiration to Cubicolor’s unique, electronic fusion, with a real intuitive flair.

The latest release from the trio titled ‘Summer & Smoke’ was co-produced by &ME, part of the acclaimed Keinemusik collective who produced a number of tracks on Drake’s #1 album ‘Honestly, Nevermind’, and has proved to be a vibrant electronic taste of what’s to come. ‘Summer & Smoke’ has an evocative underground feel to it, reflecting the groups’ musical abilities and knack for creating dancefloor moments. Alongside ‘Summer & Smoke’, Cubicolor have also shared the title of their upcoming album ‘Sometime Not Now’ that was inspired by the concept of taking your chances when life presents them to you, along with the thoughts of hope and regret, and the constant battles of risk and reward. Cubicolor member, Peter [Kriek] explained: “To get the right answers, you first need to ask the right questions.” In a statement that summarises the album. ‘Sometime Not Now’ as a construct is an album filled with introspection, self-reflection and critical thinking, whilst on a musical level is bold, expansive and a big statement from the British/Dutch trio in claiming their place among the musical elite. Cubicolor boast over 70m streams across their first two albums ‘Brainsugar’ and ‘Hardly A Day, Hardly A Night’, receiving huge praise from The Independent, Clash Magazine and Line of Best Fit, and major support from fellow artists in RÜFÜS DU SOL, Tale Of Us, Dixon, Diplo, Jordan Rakei and Keinemusik, with a guarantee that the upcoming album will follow suit.

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 All Tied Up 3:41 Acheter

    All Tied Up

  2. 2 Easy Mark 4:48 Acheter

    Easy Mark

  3. 3 Summer & Smoke 6:09 Acheter

    Summer & Smoke

  4. 4 Know 3:57 Acheter


  5. 5 As You Fly 4:33 Acheter

    As You Fly

  6. 6 No Sé 4:21 Acheter

    No Sé

  7. 7 The Outsider 3:54 Acheter

    The Outsider

  8. 8 On Your Feet 4:43 Acheter

    On Your Feet

  9. 9 Cowboy 4:53 Acheter


  10. 10 Got Me Good 3:30 Acheter

    Got Me Good

  11. 11 What Will You Get 3:59 Acheter

    What Will You Get

  12. 12 Sometime Not Now 4:15 Acheter

    Sometime Not Now


Afficher plus
--:-- --:--

Paramètres de confidentialité

Ce site utilise des cookies. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre politique en matière de cookies. Politique des cookies

Tout accepter
Gérer les préférences en matière de consentement