Item added to your cart.

Reflections 03
Display Artist
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 31, 2022

Welcoming a new wave of ambient and downtempo talent to the label, Reflections presents the third instalment of their various artists EP series with ‘Reflections 03’.

Across four original compositions, the EP marks label debuts for För Alltid and Mathias Nyqvist, Nils Hoffmann and Niklas Paschburg, Cephas Azariah and ASHE.

The EP opens with ‘Piano Tapes’, a melancholic piano-led composition between Finnish pairing För Alltid, the ambient project of Anjunadeep’s Tontario, and Mathias Nyqvist. Next up, the title track from Anjunadeep rising star Nils Hoffmann’s recent LP, ‘A Radiant Sign’ sees the Berlin native team up with pianist and composer Niklas Paschburg. The EP also features an exclusive beatless contribution from accomplished film and TV composer and producer Cephas Azariah. Based in London, Cephas is well versed in crafting moving, cinematic soundscapes, and 'Table Cloth’ is testament to that. Closing the EP, is Toronto-based producer ASHE. With previous releases on leading electronic label Mau5trap, ASHE rounds off the EP with an atmospheric beat-led production, ‘Garden’.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Piano Tapes 2:00 Buy

    Piano Tapes

  2. 2 A Radiant Sign 2:49 Buy

    A Radiant Sign

  3. 3 Table Cloth 4:52 Buy

    Table Cloth

  4. 4 Garden 4:04 Buy


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences