Item added to your cart.

Reflections The Yearbook 2022
Display Artist
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 12, 2022

‘Reflections The Yearbook 2022’ revisits some of the label’s most memorable moments since launching in May this year.

The past 6 months has seen over 25 artists join the Reflections family across 24 releases, totalling more than 20 million streams to date.

For its inaugural compilation, the label celebrates a selection of standout ambient and downtempo catalogue contributions from label bosses Above & Beyond, Anjunadeep star Yotto, ambient composer Jessie Marcella, indie-electronic outfit Northling and many more.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Table Cloth (Mixed) 4:08 Buy

    Table Cloth (Mixed)

  2. 2 Waialeale (Mixed) 2:39 Buy

    Waialeale (Mixed)

  3. 3 A Radiant Sign (Mixed) 2:23 Buy

    A Radiant Sign (Mixed)

  4. 4 Garden (Mixed) 2:55 Buy

    Garden (Mixed)

  5. 5 Daydreams (Mixed) 4:44 Buy

    Daydreams (Mixed)

  6. 6 with only the moon to catch us (Mixed) 2:05 Buy

    with only the moon to catch us (Mixed)

  7. 7 Silhouette (Mixed) 3:17 Buy

    Silhouette (Mixed)

  8. 8 Passing Lights (Cinematic Version (Mixed)) 2:08 Buy

    Passing Lights (Cinematic Version (Mixed))

  9. 9 Time Heals (Mixed) 4:10 Buy

    Time Heals (Mixed)

  10. 10 Piano Tapes (Mixed) 1:44 Buy

    Piano Tapes (Mixed)

Show All Tracks 22
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences