Item added to your cart.

Life at Full Speed
Display Artist
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 11, 2024


Select bundle
  • 'Life at Full Speed' Vinyl & Classic Luttrell CD Bundle:

    Pre-order $34.49
    • Life at Full Speed Vinyl, 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl 2xLP Green/Yellow Coloured Vinyl

    • Select option
    • + WAV / FLAC
    • Purchase 'Life at Full Speed' vinyl and choose a classic Luttrell CD at a discounted rate.
    • WAV/FLAC download included

    Available: October 11, 2024

  • Vinyl 2×LP, Coloured Vinyl

    Pre-order $31.99

    2xLP Green/Yellow Coloured Vinyl

    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC


    • 2xLP green/yellow coloured vinyl
    • Housed in an extra-wide printed outer sleeve with printed inner sleeves
    • Vinyl includes extended versions of 'Make U Happy', 'Sunshine' and 'Day in the Park' (see vinyl tracklist in description)
    • WAV download included

    Estimated release date: October 11, 2024

  • Download

    Pre-order $9.99
    Select format

    320 kbps, LAME-encoded

    Available: October 11, 2024

San Francisco native Eric Luttrell announces his highly anticipated studio album 'Life at Full Speed', released on October 11 on Anjunadeep.

First breaking into electronic music as part of the OWSLA-affiliated trio The M Machine, Eric embarked on his solo journey in 2016 with the acclaimed 'Need You' EP. This was followed by Anjunadeep favourites such as the 'Generate' EP and 'Intergalactic Plastic', championed by Annie Mac as the Hottest Record In The World. His musical progression continued with the launch of two studio albums, 'Intro Clouds' and 'Lucky Ones', as well as the captivating trilogy EP series 'Music For My Memories'. Luttrell's body of work has amassed over 100 million streams to date.

Written over the past two years, 'Life at Full Speed' represents a new chapter for Eric. Becoming a father last year profoundly shifted his perspective on life and its purpose; and the album represents the ethos of embracing life to its fullest and seizing every moment.

Featuring thirteen meticulously crafted tracks, "Life at Full Speed" embodies Luttrell's signature blend of indie-laced house music, characterised by uplifting melodies, intricately woven synths, and infectious grooves. A standout feature of the album is Eric's integration of his own vocals on some of the tracks such as "When I First Met You" and "Go". Additionally, Canadian artist Molly Moonwater joins forces with Eric on the single 'Something Right', enhancing its euphoric tone.

Lead single 'Make U Happy' comprises a playful piano, signature Luttrell synths and a catchy top line culminating in an irresistible, feel-good summer anthem. This track sets the tone for the album, offering a glimpse into its uplifting vibe. Among the album's tracks are previously released singles 'Sunshine', 'Space', and 'Sunrise Song', which have collectively amassed over 3.5 million streams and received acclaim from BBC Radio 1 and SiriusXM Chill.

Vinyl Tracklist

A1. When We First Met
A2. Life at Full Speed
A3. Make U Happy
A4. Sunshine
A5. French Bulldog
B1. Sunrise Song
B2. Falling
B3. Something Right feat. Molly Moonwater
B4. How Late Is Never?
C1. Go
C2. Space
C3. Day In The Park
C4. Butterfly
D1. Make U Happy (Extended Mix)
D2. Sunshine (Extended Mix)
D3. Day in the Park (Extended Mix)

Digital Tracklist

Disc 1

  1. 1 When We First Met 2:52
  2. 2 Life at Full Speed 3:41
  3. 3 Make U Happy 3:37 Buy

    Make U Happy

  4. 4 Sunshine 4:27 Buy


  5. 5 French Bulldog 4:08
  6. 6 Sunrise Song 3:47 Buy

    Sunrise Song

  7. 7 Falling 3:39
  8. 8 Something Right 2:55
  9. 9 How Late Is Never? 3:39
  10. 10 Go 3:13

Disc 2

  1. 1 Life at Full Speed (Extended Mix) 5:40
  2. 2 Make U Happy (Extended Mix) 6:45 Buy

    Make U Happy (Extended Mix)

  3. 3 Sunshine (Extended Mix) 7:48 Buy

    Sunshine (Extended Mix)

  4. 4 Sunrise Song (Extended Mix) 5:47 Buy

    Sunrise Song (Extended Mix)

  5. 5 Falling (Extended Mix) 5:09
  6. 6 How Late Is Never? (Extended Mix) 4:53
  7. 7 Go (Extended Mix) 4:26
  8. 8 Space (Extended Mix) 4:57 Buy

    Space (Extended Mix)

  9. 9 Day in the Park (Extended Mix) 4:48
Show All Tracks 22


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences