Item added to your cart.

The Vanishing Years
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 1, 2014

Italo-German innovator Vincenzo is set to release his much anticipated fourth artist album on Anjunadeep, following a string of underground cuts on revered labels Watergate and Mobilee.

Boasting a rich musical history, stretching back to the thriving 90’s house scene in Hamburg - Vincenzo’s career spans three acclaimed artist albums and an impressive back catalogue of timeless singles on iconic labels like Dessous, Liebe*Detail and of course Anjunadeep.

Following on from 2011’s “Wherever I Lay Me Head” on Steve Bug’s Dessous Records (“an impressive piece of work” Resident Advisor), Vincenzo’s fourth album “The Vanishing Years” sees him develop the warm melodic sound on which he has built his reputation over the past two decades.

Rich in dreamy musicality and layered with atmospheric texture, “The Vanishing Years” is an LP to sink deep into, and sees Vincenzo at his untouchable best.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Tree Vincenzo 3:42 Buy
  2. 2 What Are You? Vincenzo 7:30 Buy
  3. 3 Just Like Heaven Vincenzo feat. Minako 4:55 Buy
  4. 4 New Time Vincenzo 3:40 Buy
  5. 5 If He Runs Vincenzo feat. Raquel Rivera & Florian Kruse 4:55 Buy
  6. 6 All About You Vincenzo feat. Lisa Shaw & Florian Kruse 6:23 Buy
  7. 7 The Vanishing Years Vincenzo 5:09 Buy
  8. 8 In The Dark Vincenzo feat. Pete Josef 5:54 Buy
  9. 9 Walk Home John Boy Vincenzo 6:36 Buy
  10. 10 Into My Heart Vincenzo 5:58 Buy
  11. 11 Today Vincenzo 3:37 Buy
  12. 12 Around The Sun Vincenzo feat. Cari Golden 7:47 Buy
  13. 13 I Know Vincenzo vs. Hybrid feat. Julee Cruise 2:47 Buy


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences