Item added to your cart.

Anjunabeats Volume 10
Above & Beyond
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 4, 2013

It was way back in the year 2000 when Above & Beyond's Anjunabeats label put out their first release - aproduction from the label bosses themselves that became an underground hit. While thousands of other labels have come and gone in the 12 years since, Anjunabeats now stands tall as one of the world's most respected and consistent electronic music labels, responsible for nurturing a wide range of talents, from the UK hotshot Mat Zo, to the Russian phenomenon Arty and the eclectic Andrew Bayer.

It is this renowned commitment to A&R and quality control that shines out in the landmark 10th edition of Above & Beyond's label showcase series. On "Anjunabeats Volume 10", Above & Beyond present 30 exclusive and largely unreleased tracks from over 20 artists who make up their diverse and talented label family.

Covering the best in modern progressive, trance and big room club sounds, Anjunabeats Volume 10 includes four exclusive Above & Beyond productions (including a brand new instrumental club track from the trio), as well as unreleased material from artists Arty, Andrew Bayer, Norin & Rad, Super8 & Tab, Boom Jinx, Maor Levi, Kyau & Albert and many more.

"Anjunabeats Volume 10" is the latest landmark for Above & Beyond. In the past 18 months, the London-based trio have become the only act to win the prestigious BBC Radio 1 'Essential Mix Of The Year' for the second time, as well as being the only act to grace the front covers of both Mixmag and DJ Mag within the same period. With a non-stop global touring schedule, they have sold out two consecutive shows at the legendary Brixton Academy and 15,000 tickets in Los Angeles, over three consecutive nights at The Shrine. This in addition to hosting their own 'Group Therapy' stages at New York's Electric Zoo Festival and Electric Daisy Carnival in Las Vegas. Their upcoming show in New York City's Roseland Ballroom scheduled for February 16, sold out in less than 3 hours. Full line-up will be Above & Beyond, Andrew Bayer, Norin & Rad and Beckwith.

Click to view other releases in this series

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Animus (Original Mix) Soundprank 7:35 Buy

    Animus (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Isla Margarita (Original Mix) Sunny Lax 6:48 Buy

    Isla Margarita (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Wayfarer (Original Mix) Audien 6:00 Buy

    Wayfarer (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Ohh (Original Mix) Mike Shiver 7:19 Buy

    Ohh (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Alchemy (Above & Beyond Club Mix) Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston 7:37 Buy

    Alchemy (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

  6. 6 Inception (Original Mix) Jaytech 6:11 Buy

    Inception (Original Mix)

  7. 7 When You Loved Me (Original Mix) Boom Jinx, Maor Levi & Ashley Tomberlin 6:14 Buy

    When You Loved Me (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Pressure (Original Mix) Oliver Smith 7:01 Buy

    Pressure (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Pink Skye (Original Mix) Ronski Speed & Syntrobic feat. Renee Stahl 7:00 Buy

    Pink Skye (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Walter White (Original Mix) Above & Beyond 7:08 Buy

    Walter White (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 26

Above & Beyond

View More

Above & Beyond

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences