Item added to your cart.

Anjunabeats Volume 7
Above & Beyond
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 5, 2009

"Anjunabeats Volume 7" is the new compilation from Above & Beyond, the UK's most popular DJs and recently voted Best Group at the International Dance Music Awards, ahead of the likes of Daft Punk, Justice, and Pendulum. The album showcases the best new music from Above & Beyond's Anjunabeats imprint, widely regarded as the world's premier trance and progressive house label.

In addition, the package includes a bonus DVD featuring the enigmatically titled film "A Dog With A Smile", an off-the-wall look at life on tour with Above & Beyond.

Through Above & Beyond's emphasis on forward-thinking established artists and nurturing the hottest new talent, Anjunabeats has cemented a fine reputation as a 'go-to' stable for those seeking innovative dance music.

At the time of writing, the label, and its Anjunadeep offshoot, have reached an impressive 185 releases and as the album series hits "Volume 7", Anjunabeats' success is more evident than ever, with an artist roll call that offers up the very best (and the very latest) quality trance and progressive across 2 CDs.

Longstanding Anjunabeats producers such as Oliver Smith, Super8 & Tab, and Jaytech combine with new talent represented by 19 year old Mat Zo and Cold Blue, each with 3 productions apiece. Above & Beyond arguably provide the album's most anticipated moment, in the shape of new track, "Anjunabeach", an epic piece of emotive electronica that promises to become a peaktime number far beyond the trance genre.

Click to view other releases in this series

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Pink Houses (Vox-Dub Edit) Answer42 feat. Belinda Frank 5:09
  2. 2 Milano (Original Mix) Boom Jinx & Jaytech 4:07
  3. 3 To The Six (Original Mix) Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer 6:45
  4. 4 Pacific (Original Mix) Oliver Smith 6:29
  5. 5 Terminal 6 (Original Mix) Solarity 5:45
  6. 6 Tonight (Above & Beyond Remix) Dirty Vegas 6:15
  7. 7 Call Of Loneliness (Original Mix) Reeves 5:57
  8. 8 Cadence (Original Mix) Oliver Smith 4:54
  9. 9 Safe [Wherever You Are] (Original Mix) Velvetine 4:41
  10. 10 Mount Everest (Dennis Sheperd Remix) Cold Blue 4:55
Show All Tracks 30

Above & Beyond

View More

Above & Beyond

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences