Item added to your basket:

Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 13, 2012

A journey through lush electronic grooves, sunny progressive vibes and classy peak-time anthems, Multiverse is the sound of Jaytech moving on to the mainstage. The follow-up to 2008's progressive classic, and the first album to be released on Anjunadeep, Everything Is OK (a crossover gem **** DJ Mag), Multiverse takes his sound into the main room; retaining all the melodic flair and refined production that his prolific career has been built on.

Read More
  1. 1 Everglade 6:32 Jaytech feat. Serenade Buy
  2. 2 New Vibe (Album Version) 5:28 Jaytech Buy
  3. 3 Rabbit Raiders 6:36 Jaytech Buy
  4. 4 Labour Of Love 5:07 Jaytech feat. Nathan Grainger Buy
  5. 5 Epsilon (Orignal Mix) 7:20 Jaytech Buy
  6. 6 Innovation 4:07 Jaytech feat. Nathan Grainger Buy
  7. 7 Through The Maze 6:21 Jaytech feat. Serenade Buy
  8. 8 Diode 5:10 Jaytech Buy
  9. 9 Dr Device 7:15 Jaytech Buy
  10. 10 Stranger (Original Mix) 7:29 Jaytech feat. Steve Smith Buy
  11. 11 Multiverse 6:52 Jaytech Buy
  12. 12 Blue Ocean (Original Mix) 4:30 Jaytech feat. Melody Gough Buy
  13. 13 Coda 3:32 Jaytech Buy
  14. 14 Overdrive (Original Mix) 7:36 Jaytech


View More: Jaytech
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close