View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Above & Beyond
Catalogue Number
Release Date
6 March 2006
Show All Formats

'Tri-State' is the debut artist album from Above & Beyond, one of the UK's outstanding dance music talents.

Described by Pete Tong as the "UK's new dance superstars", Above & Beyond were recently shortlisted alongside Chemical Brothers, Basement Jaxx & Scissor Sisters in the category of Best Dance Group at the Miami Winter Music Awards.

'Tri-State' showcases Above & Beyond's unique songwriting & production talents. It features 12 original songs written or co-written by the guys themselves. Guest vocalists include Zoe Johnston (Faithless, Bent), Ashley Tomberlin (Luminary), & Richard Bedford, who sings on the lead single 'Alone Tonight'. In contrast to many dance artists, Above & Beyond have a reputation for writing real songs with meaning.

Above & Beyond's music appeals to clubbers & armchair dance music fans alike, and in terms of its potential should be thought of in the same light as Underworld or BT.

Read More
  1. 1 Tri-State (Album MIx) 4:11 Above & Beyond Buy
  2. 2 Stealing Time (Album Mix) 7:11 Above & Beyond Buy
  3. 3 World On Fire (Album Mix) 4:44 Above & Beyond Buy
  4. 4 Air For Life (Album Mix) 8:02 Above & Beyond with Andy Moor Buy
  5. 5 Can't Sleep (Album Mix) 7:23 Above & Beyond Buy
  6. 6 Hope (Album Mix) 4:28 Above & Beyond Buy
  7. 7 Liquid Love (Album Mix) 6:42 Above & Beyond Buy
  8. 8 In The Past (Album Mix) 2:28 Above & Beyond Buy
  9. 9 Alone Tonight (Album Mix) 6:23 Above & Beyond Buy
  10. 10 Good For Me (Album Mix) 5:42 Above & Beyond Buy
  11. 11 For All I Care (Album Mix) 5:50 Above & Beyond Buy
  12. 12 Indonesia (Album Mix) 5:01 Above & Beyond Buy
  13. 13 Home (Album Mix) 7:12 Above & Beyond Buy

Above & Beyond

View More Above & Beyond

Above & Beyond Merchandise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.