Item added to your cart.

Anjunadeep 03
Jaytech & James Grant
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 21, 2011

Firmly established as a bedrock of the progressive and melodic techno sound, Anjunadeep has scaled new heights in the past 12 months with support coming from acts as disparate as UK techno baron Dave Clarke, Laurent Garnier, Eric Prydz, Groove Armada's Andy Cato and stadium-filler Deadmau5 the latter commenting on Michael Cassette's Anjunadeep anthem "Ghost In The Machine": I haven't felt this good listening to a piece of music since Eric Prydz's 'Melo' - 10/10. Showcasing the full spectrum of the label's diverse, richly textured sounds, Anjunadeep 03 is the latest annual label collection and features 29 largely unreleased tracks that range from deep, dark and hypnotic techno sounds to upbeat, uplifting electronic house grooves.

Click to view other releases in this series

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Micrsh (Original Mix) Stephen J. Kroos 5:10
  2. 2 Deep Style (Original Mix) Martin Roth 4:38
  3. 3 Weekend Rubdown (Jaytech & James Grant Respray) Da Funk 4:37
  4. 4 Depends On You (Original Mix) Electrobios & Liluca feat. Interplay 4:52
  5. 5 Two Months Off (DAVI Remix) Underworld 5:02
  6. 6 Coastal (Eelke Kleijn Remix) Danny Loko 5:21
  7. 7 Regatta (Original Mix) Michael Cassette 6:06
  8. 8 Distractions - Movement 2 (Original Mix) Andrew Bayer 6:35
  9. 9 Captivated (Original Mix) Soundprank 4:48
  10. 10 Relic (Original Mix) Paul Keeley 6:02
Show All Tracks 32

Jaytech & James Grant

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences