Afficher liste de souhaits


Article ajouté à votre panier.

Anjunabeats Volume 14
Above & Beyond
Catalogue Number
Release Date
31 mai 2019
Afficher tout Format

All CD orders made from 3rd June are due to ship 7th June due to a restock.

Legendary dance trio Above & Beyond have today announced that Anjunabeats Volume 14 will be released worldwide on May 31.

Volume 14 is the latest chapter in a story spanning many years, each mix an epochal statement piece rewarding those who listen closely with an incisive take on the sounds that will define Anjuna dancefloors this year.

Sketched on the road and in their London studio, the mix album coalesced in scarce periods of calm amidst a whirlwind of giddying career highs: the band’s 2018 album ‘Common Ground’ reached #3 in the Official Billboard Album chart while an accompanying tour saw the trio travel to every corner of the globe. Above & Beyond's two label imprints, Anjunabeats and Anjunadeep, continued to grow in stature and scale at a rate that continues to defy expectations.

Joining the dots between the intimate sound of Anjunadeep and the stadium-sized productions found on Anjunabeats, Volume 14 once sees Above & Beyond craft a mesmerising journey through forward-thinking electronic music. The two disc, 34-track mix includes exclusive selections from their ever expanding Anjuna family of artists as well as original contributions from the band themselves.

Anjunabeats Volume 14 mixed by Above & Beyond will be released on the 31st of May, and is available to pre-order now.

Lire la suite
  1. 1 Isn't It Lovely 1:44 Matt Lange Acheter
  2. 2 Is It Love (Matt Lange Remix) 4:48 Above & Beyond Acheter
  3. 3 In My Last Life (Dave DK Remix) 3:37 Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May Acheter
  4. 4 Follow Me 4:47 Nox Vahn, Marsh feat. Mimi Page Acheter
  5. 5 For The Night 5:09 PROFF & EKSF Acheter
  6. 6 Foggy August 4:22 Spencer Brown & Qrion Acheter
  7. 7 Always (Tinlicker Remix) 4:54 Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston Acheter
  8. 8 Need To Feel Loved (Tinlicker Remix) 5:08 Reflekt feat. Delline Bass Acheter
  9. 9 Before The Dawn 4:51 ALPHA 9 feat. Kameron Alexander Acheter
  10. 10 Stay 5:49 Grum Acheter
Afficher tout 36 Tracks

Above & Beyond

Afficher plus de Above & Beyond

Above & Beyond Merchandise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.