Item added to your cart.

Anjunadeep 12 Sampler: Part 2
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 8, 2021

Handpicked by curators James Grant & Jody Wisternoff, the Anjunadeep 12 Samplers collectively host 9 highlights from the compilation. Part 2 features a new remix from the guys as well as tracks from Tagavaka, Luigi Sambuy and Arswain.

First up, Jody & James put their stamp on ‘Kilkee’, an ambient track written by British duo Solomon Grey. Following his first standalone release ‘Paper EP’, Luigi Sambuy collaborates with Arswain on ‘Partitioning II’, a succession from Arswain’s track ‘Partitioning’ released in 2020. Utilising Arswain’s vocals and a fast-paced bass, the duo demonstrate their production flair. Closing the sampler is Anjunadeep debutant Tagavaka with ‘State Lines’, a track characterised by rising arpeggios and swelling chords.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Kilkee (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix) Solomon Grey 4:00 Buy

    Kilkee (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)

  2. 2 Partitioning II Luigi Sambuy & Arswain 3:57 Buy

    Partitioning II

  3. 3 State Lines Tagavaka 3:58 Buy

    State Lines

  4. 4 Kilkee (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Extended Mix) Solomon Grey 5:39 Buy

    Kilkee (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Extended Mix)

  5. 5 Partitioning II (Extended Mix) Luigi Sambuy & Arswain 5:28 Buy

    Partitioning II (Extended Mix)

  6. 6 State Lines (Extended Mix) Tagavaka 5:13 Buy

    State Lines (Extended Mix)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences