Item added to your cart.

ilan Bluestone
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 7, 2021
  • Impulse (Unsigned Vinyl) + Scars CD Bundle:

    Sold out
    • Impulse Vinyl, 2×LP Coloured vinyl

    • Scars CD

    • + WAV / FLAC

    Available: June 11, 2021

  • Vinyl 2×LP

    Sold out

    Limited Edition Signed Coloured Vinyl

    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC


    • Limited copies signed by Ilan Bluestone
    • Housed in a gatefold outer sleeve and printed inner sleeves
    • Pale blue coloured vinyl
  • Vinyl 2×LP

    Sold out

    Coloured vinyl

    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC


    • Housed in a gatefold outer sleeve and printed inner sleeves
    • Pale blue coloured vinyl

Arriving May 2021 on Above & Beyond's iconic Anjunabeats imprint, 'Impulse' is ilan Bluestone's most personal outing to date.

At the forefront of progressive and trance for almost a decade, Ilan creates high energy trance with heart and soul. From barnstorming festival favourites '43', 'Spheres' and 'Let Me Know', to modern updates of genre classics like System F's 'Out Of The Blue', Armin van Buuren's 'In And Out Of Love' and OceanLab's 'On A Good Day' and 'Satellite', his emotional, song-drive approach to dance music has earned him eleven genre chart #1's on Beatport and a legion of fans around the world.

His debut artist album, 2018's 'Scars', emphatically showcased the Bluestone sound. Broadening his repertoire with elements of dubstep, chillout and funk, 'Scars' cemented Ilan's place as a headline Anjunabeats artist, with DJ support from Tiesto, Ferry Corsten and Oliver Heldens. The album has hit over 30 million streams. His tireless work ethic has been rewarded with the opportunity to perform at marquee festivals and venues: Electric Daisy Carnival, Creamfields, Tomorrowland, The Hollywood Palladium, Brooklyn Mirage, Madison Square Garden. Tracks from 'Impulse' were tested at Above & Beyond's Group Therapy 350 show in Prague, 2019, and streamed to hundreds of thousands of fans around the world.

Songwriting takes centre stage on 'Impulse' - love found and lost, attachment and disengagement.

'Stranger To Your Love' showcases this emphatically, reuniting ilan with Ellen Smith. Frequently supported by BBC Introducing through her band Shadowlark, Ellen featured on 'Scars' album favourite 'Rival' and provides two contributions to 'Impulse'.

ilan Bluestone's 'Impulse' arrives on Anjunabeats on May 7, 2021. Gatefold vinyl and downloads are available to pre-order now through the Anjuna Music Store and iTunes. The album includes the singles 'Hold On' (feat. Alex Clare and Maor Levi), 'Rule The World' (feat. Jan Burton) and 'Paid For Love' (feat. Gid Sidgwick).

Please note: physical product shipping dates are approximate and subject to change due to COVID-19. Thank you for understanding.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Taking You There ilan Bluestone 4:20 Buy

    Taking You There

  2. 2 Paid For Love ilan Bluestone feat. Gid Sedgwick 4:36
  3. 3 Look At Me Now ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe de Luca 3:20 Buy

    Look At Me Now

  4. 4 Hold On ilan Bluestone with Maor Levi feat. Alex Clare 5:02
  5. 5 Tonight ilan Bluestone feat. EL Waves 3:10 Buy


  6. 6 Stranger To Your Love ilan Bluestone feat. Ellen Smith 3:32
  7. 7 Rule The World ilan Bluestone feat. Jan Burton 4:03
  8. 8 Stardust & Madness ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe de Luca 4:17 Buy

    Stardust & Madness

  9. 9 Hopeless Dreamer ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe de Luca 4:02 Buy

    Hopeless Dreamer

  10. 10 Stay ilan Bluestone feat. Laura Zay 3:36 Buy


Show All Tracks 18

ilan Bluestone

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences