Item added to your cart.

Anjunadeep Explorations 19
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 18, 2021

A showcase of fresh talent from the global electronic scene, Anjunadeep’s Explorations EP series returns for its nineteenth instalment, featuring Sascha Braemer, Mr. Sosa, Sinca, Moon Kyoo, MXV and Kaisland.

Kicking off the compilation is ‘Bad Behaviour’ from Berlin-based DJ and producer Sascha Braemer. Best known for his tracks ‘Caje’ and ‘Raoui’, Braemer’s decade long tenure has seen him released on labels including Get Physical, Kindisch and Stil vor Talent. Pairing Dom Fricot’s vocals with plucked synths, Braemer’s latest marks an exciting Anjunadeep debut.

Next up, Mr. Sosa, a British producer with releases on Last Night On Earth and Misplaced Records to his name, lands on Anjunadeep with ‘Euphoria’, a single showcasing his emotive production style.

Based in Montreal, Sinca marks her artist debut with ‘Mancora’ - a euphoric track that leads with percussive-laden grooves and bright piano chords. Sinca’s latest affirms her positioning as an up and coming DJ and producer.

Also marking his first release, South Korean producer Moon Kyoo touches down on Anjunadeep with ‘Between The Suns’. Leading with cascading melodies and pulsing basslines, Moon Kyoo’s latest showcases his detailed productions reminiscent of acts including Lane 8 and Ben Böhmer.

An intricate blend of intertwining synths and delicate chords, UK-based producer MXV delivers the emotive track ‘Only Want you’. MXV’s delicate sound design has seen him release on labels including Eat My Hat Music, Mango Alley and ICONYC.

Rounding off the compilation is Argentinian / US trio Kaisland with ‘Let The Rain Fall Faster’. Blending layered vocals with ‘80s-inspired synths, the trio demonstrate their chemistry as songwriters and producers.

Click to view other releases in this series

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Bad Behaviour Sascha Braemer feat. Dom Fricot 3:48 Buy

    Bad Behaviour

  2. 2 Euphoria Mr. Sosa 4:17 Buy


  3. 3 Mancora Sinca 3:59 Buy


  4. 4 Between The Suns Moon Kyoo 3:57 Buy

    Between The Suns

  5. 5 Only Want You MXV 4:20 Buy

    Only Want You

  6. 6 Let The Rain Fall Faster Kaisland 3:52 Buy

    Let The Rain Fall Faster

  7. 7 Bad Behaviour (Extended Mix) Sascha Braemer feat. Dom Fricot 7:16 Buy

    Bad Behaviour (Extended Mix)

  8. 8 Euphoria (Extended Mix) Mr. Sosa 5:54 Buy

    Euphoria (Extended Mix)

  9. 9 Mancora (Extended Mix) Sinca 6:38 Buy

    Mancora (Extended Mix)

  10. 10 Between The Suns (Extended Mix) Moon Kyoo 6:40 Buy

    Between The Suns (Extended Mix)

  11. 11 Only Want You (Extended Mix) MXV 5:55 Buy

    Only Want You (Extended Mix)

  12. 12 Let The Rain Fall Faster (Extended Mix) Kaisland 5:13 Buy

    Let The Rain Fall Faster (Extended Mix)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences