Item added to your cart.

Trance Wax (Deluxe)
Trance Wax
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 17, 2021
  • Trance Wax (Deluxe) & Trance Wax Vinyl Bundle:

    • Trance Wax (Deluxe) Vinyl, 1×LP (Deluxe)

    • Trance Wax Vinyl, 2×LP

    • + WAV / FLAC

    Includes 'Trance Wax (Deluxe) and the original 2xLP album 'Trance Wax' on vinyl, plus WAV downloads of both digital albums.

    Digital albums will be downloadable immediately.

    Available: June 17, 2022

  • Vinyl 1×LP (Deluxe)

    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC


    • LP vinyl housed in outer sleeve with holographic foil Trance Wax logo
    • Please note: the tracklist on this vinyl product differs from the digital album (see description below)
    • Includes WAV download of entire 'Trance Wax (Deluxe)' digital album

Anjunabeats presents the deluxe edition of Trance Wax’s acclaimed self-titled album, out now.

Trance Wax is an alias of Belfast-born producer Garry McCartney, also known as Ejeca. Celebrating the music he fell in love with as a teenager, his Trance Wax project began as an anonymous series of vinyl-only bootlegs back in 2015. Garry’s lovingly crafted edits of classics from Yves Deyurter, BT and Mauro Picotto became peak-time anthems for Bicep, Nina Kraviz, Denis Sulta, The Blessed Madonna and Job Jobse to name a few. A BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix followed soon after.

Two Trance Wax edits of Above & Beyond’s much-loved OceanLab project were released on Anjunabeats in 2019, with the debut artist album following in November of 2020. ‘Trance Wax’ featured 14 original Trance Wax productions and received glowing reviews from Resident Advisor, DJ Mag and LA Weekly, plus regular support on BBC Radio 1’s flagship dance shows.

‘Trance Wax Deluxe’ includes the original album and a diverse range of official remixes from artists that span the history of modern club culture: Skream, 808 State, Shanti Celeste, Dusky, Kevin de Vries, Nathan Micay, Kid Drama, Lange, Grum, Push, Activa and Paul Thomas.

A limited edition vinyl is available to pre-order alongside the deluxe album release, including remixes from Skream, 808 State, Shanti Celeste, Dusky, Nathan Micay, Kevin de Vries and Kid Drama.

Please note: due to manufacturing delays, the release date for the vinyl product is approximate.

Vinyl Tracklist

A1. Rayna (Shanti Celeste Remix)
A2. Northern Sky (Dusky Remix)
A3. Beul Un Latha (Kevin de Vries Remix)
B1. Nitedream (Nathan Micay's Radical Chic Mix)
B2. Eve (808 State Remix)
B3. El Nido (Skream Remix)
B4. Rayna (Kid Drama Remix)

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Beul Un Latha Trance Wax 5:22 Buy

    Beul Un Latha

  2. 2 Lifeline Trance Wax 3:07 Buy


  3. 3 Manaya Trance Wax 3:25 Buy


  4. 4 El Nido Trance Wax 3:30 Buy

    El Nido

  5. 5 Alone Again Trance Wax 3:22 Buy

    Alone Again

  6. 6 Rayna Trance Wax 3:31 Buy


  7. 7 Eve Trance Wax 3:38 Buy


  8. 8 Calling For You Trance Wax 6:03 Buy

    Calling For You

  9. 9 Throne Trance Wax 3:15 Buy


  10. 10 Nitedream Trance Wax feat. Jan Johnston 3:32 Buy


Show All Tracks 38

Trance Wax

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences