Item added to your cart.

Always Will
Tinlicker feat. Nathan Nicholson
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 15, 2022

Distinguished electronic duo Tinlicker (Micha Heyboer and Jordi van Achthoven) released their second studio album ‘In Another Lifetime’ in February this year to great acclaim. Garnering support from the likes of Pete Tong, Diplo, Lane 8, and Gary Jamze and playlisting on SiriusXM and Kiss FM, ‘In Another Lifetime’ has accrued over 6M streams and signalled a new chapter of growth for the Utrecht-based musicians.

Their latest single release ‘Always Will’ is taken from the album and features the full-bodied vocals of talented singer-songwriter Nathan Nicholson, who has collaborated with the likes of Claptone, Eelke Klein, and Joachim Pastor.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Always Will Tinlicker feat. Nathan Nicholson 5:17 Buy

    Always Will

  2. 2 Healing Forest Tinlicker 3:57 Buy

    Healing Forest

  3. 3 Just To Hear You Say Tinlicker 3:33 Buy

    Just To Hear You Say

  4. 4 You Take My Hand Tinlicker feat. Jamie Irrepressible 5:15 Buy

    You Take My Hand

  5. 5 Be Here and Now Tinlicker feat. Nathan Nicholson 3:29 Buy

    Be Here and Now

Tinlicker feat. Nathan Nicholson

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences