Item added to your cart.

Reflections 02
Display Artist
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 29, 2022

Reflections presents the second instalment of their new various artists EP series with ‘Reflections 02’, welcoming a new wave of ambient and downtempo talent to the Anjunafamily roster.

Opening ‘Reflections 02’ is Paris-based producer Douran with a beat-less cinematic revision of his 2021 Anjunadeep release ‘Passing Lights’, followed by classically-trained composer Stelios Vassiloudis with ‘Nowhere To Go’. Next up, British producer Simon Shackleton presents a new low-tempo rework of his track ‘Traumstaat’, having seen initial release on ‘Anjunadeep 13’ earlier this year.

Another familiar face to the Anjuna roster, Igor Garanin makes his Reflections debut with an original production, ‘Daydreams’. Rounding off the packaging is US-based ambient producer Ann Annie, showcasing their flair for soft ambient productions through modulated synths and signature tape manipulated sounds with ‘Moons Apart’ (Reprise). Closing the EP is Dutch classical composer and producer Brombaer, with an ethereal original composition ‘Desert Stars’.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Passing Lights (Cinematic Version) 2:36 Buy

    Passing Lights (Cinematic Version)

  2. 2 Nowhere To Go 3:35 Buy

    Nowhere To Go

  3. 3 Traumstaat (Cinematic Mix) 4:18 Buy

    Traumstaat (Cinematic Mix)

  4. 4 Daydreams 5:10 Buy


  5. 5 Moons Apart (Reprise) 2:19 Buy

    Moons Apart (Reprise)

  6. 6 Desert Stars 3:45 Buy

    Desert Stars

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences