Item added to your cart.

Endless (Remixed)
Display Artist
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 4, 2023

In February of this year, Tom Marshall, aka Marsh, released his third artist album, ‘Endless’, and in the five months since, it has accumulated well over 10 million streams, and has gained praise from outlets as notable as DJ Mag, BBC Radio 1. He has also taken the album on a world tour, selling over 20,000 tickets in 40 countries on four continents.

Marsh has recently played at Anjunadeep label shows at the Brooklyn Mirage, and Montréal’s famed Piknic series, and later this summer will headline at Tomorrowland, and Anjunadeep’s Open Air London at Finsbury Park, to a crowd of 8,000.

As if all this wasn’t enough, Tom is launching his own, exciting ‘All Night Long’ event series, which sees him play extra-special extended sets in some of the UK and North America’s most esteemed club venues.

With Tom and ‘Endless’ still riding high, he now unveils an exciting remix album, featuring diverse artists from fan favourites HANA, Warung and Ezequiel Arias; dance music legends like Hernan Cattaneo & Simply City; and other exciting talents Dave DK, Alex O’Rion, Volen Sentir and Wassu.

‘Endless’ (The Remixes) is out on Anjunadeep on August 4.

Digital Tracklist

Disc 1

  1. 1 Fragments (Dave DK Remix) 3:44 Buy

    Fragments (Dave DK Remix)

  2. 2 Reminiscent (HANA Remix) 3:58 Buy

    Reminiscent (HANA Remix)

  3. 3 Pneuma (Volen Sentir Remix) 4:30 Buy

    Pneuma (Volen Sentir Remix)

  4. 4 All Night Long (Icarus Remix) 4:07 Buy

    All Night Long (Icarus Remix)

  5. 5 Hymn (Hernan Cattaneo & Simply City Remix) 3:59 Buy

    Hymn (Hernan Cattaneo & Simply City Remix)

  6. 6 Blue (Ezequiel Arias Remix) 3:56 Buy

    Blue (Ezequiel Arias Remix)

  7. 7 Forgiveness (Anyasa Remix) 3:56 Buy

    Forgiveness (Anyasa Remix)

  8. 8 Sleep (Alex O’Rion Remix) 3:40 Buy

    Sleep (Alex O’Rion Remix)

  9. 9 Blue (Warung Remix) 3:57 Buy

    Blue (Warung Remix)

  10. 10 Sleep (Wassu Remix) 4:31 Buy

    Sleep (Wassu Remix)

Disc 2

  1. 1 Fragments (Dave DK Extended Mix) 8:30 Buy

    Fragments (Dave DK Extended Mix)

  2. 2 Reminiscent (HANA Extended Mix) 6:16 Buy

    Reminiscent (HANA Extended Mix)

  3. 3 Pneuma (Volen Sentir Extended Mix) 7:45 Buy

    Pneuma (Volen Sentir Extended Mix)

  4. 4 All Night Long (Icarus Extended Mix) 5:33 Buy

    All Night Long (Icarus Extended Mix)

  5. 5 Hymn (Hernan Cattaneo & Simply City Extended Mix) 8:45 Buy

    Hymn (Hernan Cattaneo & Simply City Extended Mix)

  6. 6 Blue (Ezequiel Arias Extended Mix) 6:18 Buy

    Blue (Ezequiel Arias Extended Mix)

  7. 7 Forgiveness (Anyasa Extended Mix) 7:20 Buy

    Forgiveness (Anyasa Extended Mix)

  8. 8 Sleep (Alex O’Rion Extended Mix) 7:16 Buy

    Sleep (Alex O’Rion Extended Mix)

  9. 9 Blue (Warung Extended Mix) 6:24 Buy

    Blue (Warung Extended Mix)

  10. 10 Sleep (Wassu Extended Mix) 7:49 Buy

    Sleep (Wassu Extended Mix)

Show All Tracks 21


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences