Item added to your cart.

Anjunabeats Worldwide 11 Sampler pt. 1
Display Artist
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 6, 2023

Sunny Lax, Tomas Heredia and Elevven’s tracks on the seismic Worldwide 11 compilation receive a full release with the ‘Anjunabeats Worldwide 11 Sampler pt. 1’.

One of our most beloved artists, Levente Márton, aka Sunny Lax, has been part of our family since 'P.U.M.A / Cassiopeia' in 2006. Above & Beyond played ‘P.U.M.A’ four times in a row on their Trance Around The World radio show, and Armin van Buuren subsequently made ‘P.U.M.A’ the Record Of The Week and featured it on his ASOT Yearmix Album in 2005.

In recent years, Sunny's trademark melodic trance sound has been a cornerstone of Anjunabeats' release schedule: highlights include 'Solar Plexus', 'Losing It', 'V.I.B.E.' and 2020's 'End Of Our Time EP'. This year, Sunny released his debut album ‘Crystals’ on Anjunabeats, which amassed over 4M streams and earned support from Armin van Buuren, Cosmic Gate, Markus Schulz, Farius, Andrew Rayel, Gabriel & Dresden and more.

Argentinian producer Tomas Heredia has performed at world-renowned festivals like Ultra Music Festival, Transmission Festival, Gatecrasher Festival and multiple ASOT world tours. He made his Anjunabeats debut with the progressive heater ‘Gave U My Love’ in 2020 and followed that up with the ‘Before The Ashes EP’ and ‘Eye Contact’, which earned spins from Ferry Corsten, Andy Moor, Alex Gold, Apollo Nash and more.

Elevven made their Anjunabeats debut with a remix of Gabriel & Dresden's 'You', which went on to become one of Above & Beyond's most played tracks of 2018. The duo kicked off last year with a remix of 7 Skies’ ‘Sushi’, which climbed to #2 on the Beatport Trance Chart. This year, the pair released their first original release on Anjunabeats, ‘The Distance’, remixed Andrew Bayer & Red Dragons’ ‘Matriarch’, and collaborated with Alex Sonata & TheRio on ‘Hanalei’.

Sunny Lax, Tomas Heredia and Elevven’s ‘Worldwide 11 Sampler pt. 1’ is out now on Anjunabeats.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Raindance 2:56 Buy


  2. 2 Desire 4:09 Buy


  3. 3 Surrender To You 3:43 Buy

    Surrender To You

  4. 4 Raindance (Extended Mix) 5:39 Buy

    Raindance (Extended Mix)

  5. 5 Desire (Extended Mix) 6:16 Buy

    Desire (Extended Mix)

  6. 6 Surrender To You (Extended Mix) 6:15 Buy

    Surrender To You (Extended Mix)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences