Item added to your cart.

Nano / Nightlife
Display Artist
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 12, 2024

Finnish DJ and producer SØNIN kicks off the year with ‘Nano / Nightlife’.

Anton Sonin, aka SØNIN, cut his teeth as a producer in a studio space in Helsinki, shared with compatriots Super8 & Tab, Yotto and Supermodels From Paris - he also worked with Super8 & Tab on their iconic Anjunabeats single ‘Black Is The New Yellow'. He’s since released on the label as part of the Rising EP series, contributed to gardenstate's 'Inspirations' album, remixed Super 8 & Tab's 'Mercy' of part of the ten-year anniversary celebrations for their iconic ‘Empire’ LP and has added a tasteful selection of singles to the Anjunabeats catalogue over the last few years.

2023 was a fruitful year for SØNIN. He collaborated with Yotto on ‘Let You Go’ from Yotto’s ‘Growth’ album, which Joris Voorn remixed later that year, and dropped his debut EP on Anjunabeats, the ‘Affection EP’, which earned support from Leftwing : Kody, Ferry Corsten, Ronski Speed, Farius, Andrew Rayel and more. Two standout tracks on the EP, ‘Passion’ and ‘Waterfall’, flew up the Beatport Top 100 Trance chart, landing at #1 and #3 respectively.

On SØNIN’s latest double A-side, the 136 bpm 'Nano' brings trance fans the fast mainstage energy they've been looking for, while 'Nightlife' slows things down and draws in the darker influences from melodic techno.

SØNIN ‘Nano / Nightlife’ is out now on Anjunabeats.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Nano 3:10 Buy


  2. 2 Nightlife 4:24 Buy


  3. 3 Nano (Extended Mix) 5:11 Buy

    Nano (Extended Mix)

  4. 4 Nightlife (Extended Mix) 6:25 Buy

    Nightlife (Extended Mix)


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences