Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 29, 2024

Returning to the label, classically trained pianist and electronic producer Alexandra Vysheslavova aka Omfeel, makes a four-track debut with her brand new EP ‘Happiness’, due 26 February on Reflections.

Taking a traditional route into music through a classical music education, Omfeel studied jazz and composition throughout her formative years, going on to work professionally as a pianist for visiting tourists at the Palace of Labor, a teacher and accompanist in higher educational institutions.

However her slow-burning passions for the rich stylistic diversity of modern music soon became clear, spending days listening to an array of genres from pop, ambient and soul, she felt a craving to compose more diverse piano arrangements with electronic textures. 

Since first appearing on the label in early 2023 with a stunning piano composition ‘Dancing Ego’, Omfeel has amassed over 1.3 million streams to date and featured the track on the latest in James Grant & Jody Wisternoff’s annual compilation series, ‘Anjunadeep 14’. 

Taking its title from a journey of personal liberation and inner strength, Omfeel’s latest offering is an inspiring, uplifting and introspective body of work. Composed with empowerment in mind “so that nothing can disturb the harmony within you”, her EP ‘Happiness’ encourages you to embrace the good in every day. 

Omfeel ‘Happiness’ is out now on Reflections, the ‘Happiness EP’ is available to pre-order now via the Anjunastore.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Happiness 3:59 Buy



--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences