Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 5, 2024
  • Vinyl 2×LP, Special Edition


    2xLP Transparent Vinyl

    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC


    • 2xLP transparent vinyl
    • Housed in an extra-wide printed outer sleeve with printed inner sleeves
    • Exclusive to the Anjuna Music Store
    • Vinyl includes exclusive bonus track 'Sogni D'oro' (see vinyl tracklist in description)
    • WAV download included

Following the release of singles ‘LMK’, ‘Holding On’ and ‘Hot Night’, LA-based DJ and producer Durante releases his debut album ‘Enter’ on Anjunadeep.

Hailing from a small Italian village outside of Florence, Durante (aka Kevin Durante) began his musical journey in 2006. Drawn to the sweet spots where house and techno genres intersect, Durante’s versatile sound has seen him release with Anjunadeep, Armada, W&O Street Records, and Amtrac’s imprint Openers. Esteemed artists including Bonobo, RÜFÜS DU SOL, and Joris Voorn have praised Durante’s work, and he has collaborated with the likes of Diplo & Aluna on ‘Forget About Me’ and Amtrac on ‘Gather’, as well as remixing Cassian, Booka Shade, TWO LANES and more.

Now, 18 years after his musical journey started, Durante finally shares his debut album ‘Enter’ on Anjunadeep. Inspired by the concept of portals and multiple dimensions, ‘Enter’ showcases his eclectic sound that has developed from Kevin’s diverse pool of musical influences, featuring Duke Ellington, classic Italo-disco, and early Cocoon records.

“I’ve spent the past three years working on this album; it marks the beginning of many great endeavours in my life. It’s a coming-of-age story, but it’s also a reflection of the world around us. I’m happy to be able to share my emotions through music because the words escape me. Hopefully, you can find solace in the sound. Open your eyes, enter the portal to the sixth dimension.” - Durante

Across 13 compelling tracks, Durante explores themes of self-discovery, acceptance, and love. The album features collaborations with Montréal-based producer and live act CRi, American vocalist Nathan Nicholson, Australian singer-songwriter Running Touch, Californian songstress and producer HANA, and London-based vocalist SOHN.

With singles including ‘LMK’ and ‘Remedy’ released in the lead up to the album release, Durante has gained support on BBC Radio 1, SiriusXM Chill and SiriusXM BPM, as well as from key tastemakers including Pete Tong, MEDUZA, Joris Voorn and John Digweed. The album has amassed over 2.5m streams to date and gained praise from DJ Mag Italy and Forbes Magazine.

Durante kicked off his album tour in January in the USA, playing in cities including New York, Los Angeles, and Seattle and at the Anjunadeep label showcase event at the esteemed London venue, the Roundhouse.

Vinyl Tracklist

A1. Close
A2. LMK with CRi
A3. Holding On feat. Nathan Nicholson
A4. Opalescent
B1. Remedy feat. Running Touch
B2. Leonid
B3. Losing Game feat. SOHN
C1. Hot Night feat. HANA
C2. Ancora
C3. Reaching
D1. Portal Six
D2. Mercury
D3. Silos
D4. Sogni D’Oro (Vinyl Exclusive Bonus Track)

Digital Tracklist

Disc 1

  1. 1 Close 2:03 Buy


  2. 2 LMK 3:53 Buy


  3. 3 Holding On 3:58 Buy

    Holding On

  4. 4 Opalescent 4:08 Buy


  5. 5 Remedy 3:45 Buy


  6. 6 Leonid 5:34 Buy


  7. 7 Losing Game 4:00 Buy

    Losing Game

  8. 8 Hot Night 3:58 Buy

    Hot Night

  9. 9 Ancora 3:52 Buy


  10. 10 Reaching 5:07 Buy


Disc 2

  1. 1 LMK (Extended Mix) 5:21 Buy

    LMK (Extended Mix)

  2. 2 Holding On (Extended Mix) 5:04 Buy

    Holding On (Extended Mix)

  3. 3 Opalescent (Extended Mix) 4:31 Buy

    Opalescent (Extended Mix)

  4. 4 Remedy (Extended Mix) 5:30 Buy

    Remedy (Extended Mix)

  5. 5 Leonid (Extended Mix) 6:06 Buy

    Leonid (Extended Mix)

  6. 6 Losing Game (Extended Mix) 4:58 Buy

    Losing Game (Extended Mix)

  7. 7 Hot Night (Extended Mix) 5:27 Buy

    Hot Night (Extended Mix)

  8. 8 Ancora (Extended Mix) 6:09 Buy

    Ancora (Extended Mix)

  9. 9 Reaching (Extended Mix) 6:27 Buy

    Reaching (Extended Mix)

  10. 10 Portal Six (Extended Mix) 6:02 Buy

    Portal Six (Extended Mix)

Show All Tracks 23


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences