Item added to your cart.

Only For A Moment
Display Artist
Rezident feat. Ekko
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 16, 2024

Anjunadeep warmly welcomes David Roif, aka Rezident, back to the label with his new single ‘Only For A Moment’, featuring Norwegian vocalist Ekko. ‘Only For A Moment’ is the first of a three-track EP to be released by the Berlin-based producer this March. The track combines Ekko’s playful vocals with lilting arpeggios and lively drums to create an anthemic, feel-good dance track.

Since debuting on Anjunadeep in 2020 as part of the label’s ‘Explorations 13’ compilation EP with his track ‘Pure’, Rezident has gone from strength to strength in his relatively young but quickly evolving career, including co-producing on a track on Maceo Plex’s recent album with Diplo, and remixing the likes of Aluna, Ben Böhmer, and Jan Blomqvist. Rezident’s remix of Ben Böhmer’s ‘Erase’ was played over 900 times on SiriusXM Chill in 2023, as well as being supported by BBC Radio 1.

David also supported Ben Böhmer on his ‘Begin Again’ world tour, in 2022-3 as well as being a regular feature at Anjunadeep shows at iconic venues including Fabric and The Brooklyn Mirage, and more recently playing at Piknic Électronik Montreal, as well as at The Brooklyn Hangar with Nora En Pure and Enamour.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Only For A Moment 3:45 Buy

    Only For A Moment

  2. 2 Only For A Moment (Extended Mix) 6:43 Buy

    Only For A Moment (Extended Mix)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences