View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

We Are All We Need
Above & Beyond
Catalogue Number
Release Date
19 January 2015

Following their critically acclaimed LPs "Tri-State" and "Group Therapy", as well as the innovative Above & Beyond Acoustic project, "We Are All We Need" ranges from anthemic festival tracks such as "All Over The World" and "Fly To New York" (feat. Zoë Johnston) to downtempo moments like "Little Something" (feat. Justine Suissa) and the melancholic "Sink The Lighthouse” (feat. Alex Vargas). Also included, of course, are the previous singles "We're All We Need" (feat. Zoë Johnston), "Blue Sky Action" and "Sticky Fingers" (feat. Alex Vargas).

The album’s distinctive hand-print artwork is made up of the names of A&B fans from all over the world - plus the names of the band members and album contributors.

Read More
  1. 1 Quieter Is Louder 1:57 Above & Beyond Buy
  2. 2 We're All We Need 4:22 Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston Buy
  3. 3 Blue Sky Action 4:44 Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas Buy
  4. 4 Peace Of Mind 4:31 Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston Buy
  5. 5 Counting Down The Days 4:48 Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes Buy
  6. 6 Sticky Fingers 3:29 Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas Buy
  7. 7 Hello (Album Mix) 4:05 Above & Beyond Buy
  8. 8 Little Something 5:11 Above & Beyond feat. Justine Suissa Buy
  9. 9 All Over The World 4:46 Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas Buy
  10. 10 Fly To New York 5:21 Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston Buy
Show All 16 Tracks

Above & Beyond

View More Above & Beyond

Above & Beyond Merchandise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.