Item added to your basket.

Tuesday Maybe
Way Out West
Catalogue Number
Release Date
16 June 2017
  • Vinyl, 3×12”

    • + MP3

    3x12" Vinyl Includes 'Tuesday Maybe' & 'Sunday Maybe'

    In stock, shipping now.

  • CD


    In stock, shipping now.

After making a landmark return last summer with their long awaited fifth LP, ‘Tuesday Maybe’ on Anjunadeep, legendary Bristolian duo Way Out West (a.k.a Nick Warren & Jody Wisternoff) now present a special deluxe signed vinyl edition of their iTunes Dance #1 album, including brand new concept EP ‘Sunday Maybe’.

With the album earning a slew of tastemaker backing from BBC Radio 1’s Pete Tong, Danny Howard and Phil Taggart along with heavy support from leading industry outlets Billboard, Mixmag and Resident Advisor, Way Out West took their well-honed live show across North America and the UK on their ‘Tuesday Maybe’ headline tour; including a notable performance at Glastonbury Festival.

Also marking their debut vinyl cut on the label, Way Out West round-off the deluxe package with the previously unheard EP ‘Sunday Maybe’. The EP features five downtempo and reimagined LP cuts including ‘Oceans’ (featuring Liu Bei), ‘Lullaby Horizon’ and lead single ‘Sunday Maybe’; a cinematic spin on fan favourite ‘Tuesday Maybe’.

Read More
  1. 1 Running Away 5:00 Way Out West feat. Eli & Fur Buy
  2. 2 Set My Mind 3:42 Way Out West Buy
  3. 3 Oceans 5:00 Way Out West feat. Liu Bei Buy
  4. 4 Lullaby Horizon 5:13 Way Out West Buy
  5. 5 The Call 4:26 Way Out West feat. Doe Paoro Buy
  6. 6 Slam 6:04 Way Out West Buy
  7. 7 We Move In The Dark 4:54 Way Out West feat. Hendrik Burkhard Buy
  8. 8 Diamond Dust 4:27 Way Out West Buy
  9. 9 A Sheltered Place 5:35 Way Out West Buy
  10. 10 Closer 4:53 Way Out West feat. Krister Linder Buy
  11. 11 Tuesday Maybe 8:11 Way Out West Buy

Way Out West

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.