Item added to your cart.

Anjunadeep The Yearbook 2021
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 17, 2021

As 2021 comes to a close, Anjunadeep presents the next summary compilation in ‘Anjunadeep The Yearbook 2021’. This years edition boasts a strong and diverse selection of some of the year’s biggest tracks from acts including Ben Böhmer, Eli & Fur, Qrion, and Lakou Mizik & Joseph Ray.

Click to view other releases in this series

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Ogou (Pran Ka Mwen) (Mixed) Lakou Mizik & Joseph Ray 4:32 Buy

    Ogou (Pran Ka Mwen) (Mixed)

  2. 2 Meliadi (Mixed) il:lo 2:38 Buy

    Meliadi (Mixed)

  3. 3 Shizumu (Mixed) Lycoriscoris 6:48 Buy

    Shizumu (Mixed)

  4. 4 Your Love (Mixed) Qrion 4:36 Buy

    Your Love (Mixed)

  5. 5 Rasiya (Mixed) Anyasa & Isheeta Chakrvarty 6:48 Buy

    Rasiya (Mixed)

  6. 6 Beautiful Nothing (Mixed) Just Her 4:40 Buy

    Beautiful Nothing (Mixed)

  7. 7 Operation Midnight (Mixed) Luttrell 5:59 Buy

    Operation Midnight (Mixed)

  8. 8 Moment In Time (Mixed) Icarus feat. Jamie N Commons 4:31 Buy

    Moment In Time (Mixed)

  9. 9 Say Hello (Mixed) Enamour feat. Meliha 5:17 Buy

    Say Hello (Mixed)

  10. 10 To You (Mixed) CRi 4:31 Buy

    To You (Mixed)

Show All Tracks 60
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences