Item added to your cart.

The Truth / The Fall
Display Artist
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 26, 2023

‘The Truth / The Fall’ is the new double A-side from Brighton-based artist Braxton, marking the producer’s fifth Anjunadeep label release.

Braxton’s expert grasp of synth-driven melodic house and breakbeat has seen him become a regular across the Anjunadeep catalogue since his debut in 2019. So far, he has featured on four flagship label compilations (Anjunadeep 11, 12, 13 & 14), collaborated with label heads James Grant & Jody Wisternoff, and remixed the likes of Above & Beyond and Marsh, clocking over 3.3 million streams on his original Anjunadeep releases alone.

'The Truth’, a collaboration with rising Bostonian duo Warung, first premiered on Anjunadeep 14, and combines a simple, yet effective, melody with a catchy hook and weighty breakbeat ready to command the biggest of dance floors. The release couples this offering with the energetic swell of gated trance-like vocals and arpeggios in ‘The Fall’, adding two more originals to the Braxton discography that further cement why he’s garnered support from BBC Radio 1, Kiss FM and KCRW as well as DJs including Gorgon City, Joris Voorn and Eelke Kleijn.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 The Truth 3:23 Buy

    The Truth

  2. 2 The Fall 4:05 Buy

    The Fall

  3. 3 The Truth (Extended Mix) 5:20 Buy

    The Truth (Extended Mix)

  4. 4 The Fall (Extended Mix) 6:04 Buy

    The Fall (Extended Mix)


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences