Item added to your basket.

Damage Control (10 Year Anniversary Edition)
Display Artist
Mat Zo
Catalogue Number
Release Date
6 November 2023
  • Vinyl 2×LP, Limited Coloured

    Sold out

    10 Year Anniversary Limited Red & Blue Marble Vinyl 2xLP

    Read More
    • + WAV / FLAC


    • Expanded 10 year anniversary deluxe version of Mat Zo's seminal 2013 album 'Damage Control', featuring 6 bonus tracks and remixes including Andy C's remix of 'Easy' and Mat Zo's Club Mix of 'Pyramid Scheme'
    • Limited red & blue marble vinyl 2xLP
    • Housed in a gatefold sleeve with spot gloss finish and printed inner sleeves
    • Strictly limited to 500 copies, exclusive to the Anjuna Music Store
    • WAV download included

Mat Zo releases the 10 Year Anniversary Edition of his Grammy-nominated debut album, 'Damage Control'.

Mat Zo's multi-genre masterpiece 'Damage Control' soon became a defining moment of the British artist's career. Released in 2013, the album shot to #1 on Billboard's 'Top Heatseekers' chart, #7 on their overall Dance/Electronic Albums chart, #14 in the Official Dance Albums chart in the UK, and won a Grammy nomination.

A standout feature on the record is Mat Zo and Porter Robinson's smash hit 'Easy', which earned a Radio 1 A-List addition, Sirius XM BPM listing, over 70M streams to date, and climbed to #7 on the UK dance chart, #5 on the UK indie chart, and #28 on the overall UK singles chart.

The 10 Year Anniversary Edition of 'Damage Control' includes a previously unheard album demo 'LAXodus', Mat's Club Mix of 'Pyramid Scheme', as well as a selection of remixes from the likes of Andy C, Croquet Club and Pegboard Nerds.

Mat has grown to become one of the most inventive artists on Anjunabeats, with tracks such as 'Rebound' (with ARTY), 'The Sky' and 'Superman' capturing the imagination of the masses. His last studio album, 'Illusion of Depth', included the hit single 'Colours', which garnered over eight million streams, 150k YouTube views, hundreds of national radio play-outs and was placed in the soundtrack for the 2021 racing video game Forza Horizon 5. Released earlier this year, Mat's last single on Anjunabeats, 'Closure', earned eight spins on Sirius XM BPM and featured in ten editorial playlists.

Mat Zo 'Damage Control (10 Year Anniversary Edition)' is out now digitally on Anjunabeats, with vinyl shipping February 2024.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Superman Lost 2:08 Buy

    Superman Lost

  2. 2 Only For You 5:14 Buy

    Only For You

  3. 3 Easy 6:38 Buy


  4. 4 Caller ID 4:02 Buy

    Caller ID

  5. 5 Little Damage 1:44 Buy

    Little Damage

  6. 6 Pyramid Scheme 3:30 Buy

    Pyramid Scheme

  7. 7 The Sky 7:55 Buy

    The Sky

  8. 8 Like It Used To Be 0:59 Buy

    Like It Used To Be

  9. 9 Time On Your Side 3:13 Buy

    Time On Your Side

  10. 10 Moderate Stimulation 1:27 Buy

    Moderate Stimulation

Show All Tracks 20

Mat Zo

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences