View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Anjunadeep 08
James Grant & Jody Wisternoff
Catalogue Number
Release Date
9 December 2016
Show All Formats

"In July last year we tweeted that we'd found the first tune for Anjunadeep 08. A year and a half later and we're finally ready to reveal 08 to the world. A lot of love and care has gone into this, our 4th compilation together, and with the opportunity to create so many of our own remixes and edits this time, it's undoubtedly been our deepest and most rewarding collaboration to date. We hope you enjoy the result." James & Jody

Read More
  1. 1 Delam 2:16 Hiatus feat. Dad Buy
  2. 2 Hunger Of The Pine (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix) 3:34 Vaults Buy
  3. 3 Your Love Is An Echo 5:31 Aiiso Buy
  4. 4 Give It Up 6:47 16 Bit Lolitas Buy
  5. 5 Another Land (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit) 3:18 Koelle Buy
  6. 6 Edge Of Affection 5:09 Yotto Buy
  7. 7 Cantec De Leagane 3:12 Dave Pad & Anjei Buy
  8. 8 Flightless (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix) 4:32 Kyson Buy
  9. 9 Love Is Not Enough (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix) 5:52 Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston Buy
  10. 10 Nobody Seems To Care (Anjunadeep 08 Mix) 5:52 16 Bit Lolitas Buy
Show All 39 Tracks

James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.